Gallery Direct Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Graffiti Wall - By: Sara Abbott

Graffiti Wall - By: Sara Abbott

Graffiti Wall - By: Sara Abbott
Average Customer Rating:
4.909 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews for Graffiti Wall - By: Sara Abbott
Review 1 for Graffiti Wall - By: Sara Abbott
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

cool and interestingl!

PostedMarch 9, 2011
Customer Avatar
emily13
from South Bend,IN
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Income:41K-60K
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
i have this in the extra large size hanging above a row of glossy white cabinets in my kitchen.I cant tell you how many compliments i have recieved! It really makes a statement and adds a cool, modern feeling to the room. I only wish it came in an even larger size! it is unusual and fun to look at. i love it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Graffiti Wall - By: Sara Abbott
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it!

PostedMarch 5, 2011
Customer Avatar
Chatlie2891
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
Absolutely loved m piece. Have gotten many many compliments on it!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Graffiti Wall - By: Sara Abbott
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very happy with my graffiti wall picture!

PostedMarch 4, 2011
Customer Avatar
lovepics
from long island, ny
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Income:More than 120K
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
I saw the picture on the website and debated whether to buy it. So glad I did- it looks contemporary and fun, adding whimsy to my media room. Thinking about buying another one in a large size!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Graffiti Wall - By: Sara Abbott
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedMarch 4, 2011
Customer Avatar
RachelNicole
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
This is an incredible piece of art. The size I ordered is 6 feet long and it looks amazing above my couch.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Graffiti Wall - By: Sara Abbott
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This modern painting looks excellent in my contemporary bedroom!

PostedFebruary 18, 2011
Customer Avatar
Singh
from Mclean, VA
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Order Type:Art for My Home
Income:100K-120K
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
I love this painting. I got many compliments on it. I believe the color looks even better in person than it does on the web site. The painting gets exposure to the sun, however I have not noticed any color change, and I did get the canvas style painting.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Graffiti Wall - By: Sara Abbott
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great piece - I just wish I had ordered it larger!

PostedFebruary 17, 2011
Customer Avatar
missze
from San Jose, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Good Chance
Absolutely
This is a very cool and modern piece that blends rich colors, modern design, and yet isn't too "out there". My husband liked it, but we both wished we had gotten it larger than the XL size so that it could truly be a statement piece. Measure carefully!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Graffiti Wall - By: Sara Abbott
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Really Impressive

PostedFebruary 11, 2011
Customer Avatar
DaveP
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
This picture has made an incredible impact on my living room. It was delivered promptly and the packaging was excellent. I had reason to query customer service on an issue and they responded accurately and promptly. Overall a great purchase. I have since purchased 2 further items.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Graffiti Wall - By: Sara Abbott
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great conversation piece!

PostedFebruary 11, 2011
Customer Avatar
happyforpictures
from Arvada, CO
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
As always, fast delivery and I love this product on canvas! Guests are always commenting on it! Thank you Gallery Direct!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Graffiti Wall - By: Sara Abbott
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

free flowing stream of consciousness

PostedFebruary 11, 2011
Customer Avatar
bradb
Quality: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Good Chance
Absolutely
do you like the energy of graffiti but dont want to spraypaint your kitchen wall? hang this over your toaster and every morning over breakfast start your day with a blast of color
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Graffiti Wall - By: Sara Abbott
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product had wonderful colors

PostedFebruary 11, 2011
Customer Avatar
Sweetpee
from Akron, OH
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Income:81K-100K
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Very Likely
Absolutely
The quality of this was very good. It was true to the picture and looks beautiful in my home. I would order from them again.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Graffiti Wall - By: Sara Abbott
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cool

PostedFebruary 11, 2011
Customer Avatar
travel9
from Rockford, IL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Income:More than 120K
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
This artwork is really neat, I bought it in the largest size possible
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.