Gallery Direct Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Modern Spaces IV - By: Sara Abbott

Modern Spaces IV - By: Sara Abbott

Modern Spaces IV - By: Sara Abbott
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews for Modern Spaces IV - By: Sara Abbott
Review 1 for Modern Spaces IV - By: Sara Abbott
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

You exceeded my expectations! I am very impressed with the quality and value of the print. Packaging was outstanding!

PostedDecember 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
Timbo
from Aurora, CO
Age:45-54
Art Style:Abstract
Material:Paper
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Very Likely
Absolutely
Yes I would highly recommend to a friend and will be back myself for more products!
I hung my image In the living quarters.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Modern Spaces IV - By: Sara Abbott
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

PostedJuly 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
Curmudgeon
from Santa Fe, New Mexico
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Order Type:Art for My Home
Income:81K-100K
Material:Paper
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
For people who haven't the wish or the means to purchase original art, the pieces at Gallery Direct are perfect. They are appealing, inexpensive copies/reproductions that are framed well. I prefer the paper copies that, to me, are more like the original pieces. The frames enhance the art in my opinion.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Modern Spaces IV - By: Sara Abbott
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bright & Stunning

PostedApril 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
lilbighouse
from Phoenix, AZ
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Material:Canvas
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
On a huge wall in my greatroom and the colors really pop. Paired it with Modern Spaces III.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Modern Spaces IV - By: Sara Abbott
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Such a great compliment to our home - colors pop off canvas.

PostedJanuary 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
oceansunsets
from Dana Point, CA
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Material:Canvas
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
Have been searching and searching for artwork for our home that was affordable and practical. Put a lot of miles on our car going from store to store and could never find anything we liked. Went onto internet and came across gallerydirect.com and spent HOURS looking at all the wonderful picture possibilities from the comforts of our home. We are extremely satisfied with our purchase and would recommend to all our family and friends.
E&R - Dana Point, CA
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Modern Spaces IV - By: Sara Abbott
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

MS IV

PostedDecember 28, 2011
Customer Avatar
rp2701
from San Francisco
Gender:Male
Order Type:Art for My Home
Material:Canvas
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
^ ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ ^
Simply amazing!
^ ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ ^
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Modern Spaces IV - By: Sara Abbott
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent artwork

PostedApril 8, 2011
Customer Avatar
abstract
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
This abstract painting looks really nice in my living room.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Modern Spaces IV - By: Sara Abbott
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just as it looked on the website.

PostedFebruary 24, 2011
Customer Avatar
Uking
from Spring, TX
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Order Type:Art for My Home
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
Arrived quickly, with superb packaging for only 9.95! Great buy
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Modern Spaces IV - By: Sara Abbott
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Vibrant and even better in person!

PostedFebruary 12, 2011
Customer Avatar
tricia941
from Juneau, Alaska
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for a Business
Income:61K-80K
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Very Likely
Absolutely
I love this piece even more in person than I did on-line! Adds beauty and vibrant color in my office.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Modern Spaces IV - By: Sara Abbott
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful Reproduction

PostedFebruary 11, 2011
Customer Avatar
IndianaFred
from Indiana
Age:55-65
Gender:Male
Order Type:Art for My Home
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
There's no question when it come to quality and speed of delivery Galley Direct is the place to get great artwork at the right price. Its beyond my expectations!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.