Gallery Direct Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Palm Avenue - By: Allyson Krowitz

Palm Avenue - By: Allyson Krowitz

Palm Avenue - By: Allyson Krowitz
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Palm Avenue - By: Allyson Krowitz
Review 1 for Palm Avenue - By: Allyson Krowitz
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Palm Avenue - highly recommend

PostedOctober 2, 2011
Customer Avatar
TonyinFlorida
from Viera, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Order Type:Art for My Home
Income:81K-100K
Material:Canvas
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
This is exactly what I was looking for. I couldn’t be happier with this purchase and would recommend this piece to anyone. Very glad that I got the 48”-19” as opposed to the 40”-19” as it fits nicely over my bed. The colors match the web site to a “T”. I love the artist and am buying more of her work. Shipping was quick and Gallery Direct is going to get more of my $$.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Palm Avenue - By: Allyson Krowitz
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Rich and understated.

PostedJune 3, 2011
Customer Avatar
HelenD
from Destin, FL
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Income:100K-120K
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
Love this artist. Plan on ordering more of her designs. Colors are very true to what is shown on website. Beautiful quality canvas and frame. Packaged securely.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Palm Avenue - By: Allyson Krowitz
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Another great purchase

PostedMarch 14, 2011
Customer Avatar
PJMac
from Henderson NV
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Income:61K-80K
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
We ordered this for our den. Delivery was fast and the item was very well packed and protected. Colours are great, canvas is perfectly stretched and unlike most canvas pieces, a wire was already installed on the back making hanging it a breeze. This is our 2nd Gallery Direct purchase and we are again very happy customers!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Palm Avenue - By: Allyson Krowitz
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the artist!

PostedMarch 12, 2011
Customer Avatar
MTTS
from North Myrtle Beach, SC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Quality: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
Overall extremely satisfied with our purchase. The only critique would be to finish the backing a little better.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Palm Avenue - By: Allyson Krowitz
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Excellent

PostedMarch 1, 2011
Customer Avatar
Jayne
from Puyallup, Wa
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Income:41K-60K
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
This turned out to be exactly what I had hoped it to be! The colors are true and it looks fantastic in general. I'm glad I ordered the 22"x48"
Jayne
Puyallup, Wa
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Palm Avenue - By: Allyson Krowitz
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Absolutely Stunning

PostedFebruary 21, 2011
Customer Avatar
okay
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Income:100K-120K
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
I had searched everywhere for the right art work to display over the bar. Being from SC - I have incorporated palm trees into my decorating. But finding the right piece at local stores was impossible. Out of frustration - I googled palm tree art - and it brought me to your site. As soon as I saw the artwork - I knew that it was perfect. The artwork is even better than portrayed on the site. Quick delivery. Can't wait for my next purchase from you.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Palm Avenue - By: Allyson Krowitz
Overall rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5

On Colors!

PostedFebruary 18, 2011
Customer Avatar
Pedram
from Los Angeles, CA
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Probably
Absolutely
The background blends in too much on walls in beige family of colors. Otherwise, beautiful other group of colors.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Palm Avenue - By: Allyson Krowitz
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect!

PostedFebruary 11, 2011
Customer Avatar
vdt002
from Sun City Center, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Income:More than 120K
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
perfect size and color. Makes the room come alive!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Palm Avenue - By: Allyson Krowitz
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful Canvas Rendering

PostedFebruary 11, 2011
Customer Avatar
ArtJunkie
from Austin, TX
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Income:More than 120K
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
I can't say enough good things about this product. The colors are true to what's on line. The details and blending of the colors is just beautiful. I have searched high and low and have not found another canvas as nice as this one. And what a great value. I get compliments on this picture constantly! Just gorgeous!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.