Gallery Direct Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Distinct Microstructure I - By: Allyson Krowitz

Distinct Microstructure I - By: Allyson Krowitz

Distinct Microstructure I - By: Allyson Krowitz
Average Customer Rating:
4.429 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews for Distinct Microstructure I - By: Allyson Krowitz
Review 1 for Distinct Microstructure I - By: Allyson Krowitz
Overall rating: 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Color was horrible!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

PostedSeptember 18, 2011
Customer Avatar
jvdisappointed
from FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for a Business
Income:100K-120K
Material:Canvas
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Not a Chance
Absolutely
The canvas was covered in light green throughout the painting!!! It looked absolutely nothing like the image that is on this website..EXTREMELY disappointed!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Response from Gallery DirectGalleryDirectCustomer SupportSeptember 19, 2011
Hi,

Thanks for taking the time to let us know about the issue. Something must have gone wrong during the printing process and somehow we let it get out the door before anyone caught it.

It doesn't happen very often, but when it does we own up to our mistakes and stand behind our 100% Satisfaction Guarantee. We'll be more than happy to ship you a no-charge replacement.

Please contact us at your earliest convenience: 1-800-455-3211

We apologize for the inconvenience. Thanks again for giving us the opportunity to make things right!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Distinct Microstructure I - By: Allyson Krowitz
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect!

PostedSeptember 16, 2011
Customer Avatar
2616br
from St Pete Beach, FL
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Income:Less than 40K
Material:Canvas
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
I purchased I and III in this series. They arrived very quickly, in perfect condition and are absolutely beautilful. I am extemely satisfied.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Distinct Microstructure I - By: Allyson Krowitz
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it! Packaging was impeccable and hanging was a cinch!

PostedJune 24, 2011
Customer Avatar
nango
from tx
Age:55-65
Gender:Male
Order Type:Art for My Home
Income:More than 120K
Material:Canvas
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
This is a beautiful painting and very classy. Have received many compliments already. No one can believe how reasonable the price was! I bought it for our beach house in Rockport, Texas. I am tempted to buy another for our house in Victoria! This print looks good in lots of places!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Distinct Microstructure I - By: Allyson Krowitz
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the soothing, warm colors.

PostedMay 19, 2011
Customer Avatar
BeachMom
from ct.
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Income:More than 120K
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
I bought this print for new vacation home by the beach. I love the soothing, warm colors. The print is large enough to fill a large wall area. Looks expensive.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Distinct Microstructure I - By: Allyson Krowitz
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Absolutely the best site to use for: quality, selection and price

PostedMarch 17, 2011
Customer Avatar
3BikeMike
from Treasure Island, FL
Age:55-65
Gender:Male
Order Type:Art for My Home
Income:More than 120K
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
The print/art was of high quality and looks great on the bedroom walls of our FLA house.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Distinct Microstructure I - By: Allyson Krowitz
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product has beautiful understated elegance! Perfect!

PostedMarch 5, 2011
Customer Avatar
Jane
from Milford, OH
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Income:41K-60K
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
This painting has filled a wall overlooking the stairs to my lower level. The colors are soft and beautiful. After 9 years in my home, I have finally found a product that works perfectly. The price was so affordable! Thanks to you and to the artist, Allyson. She is so talented. Jane
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Distinct Microstructure I - By: Allyson Krowitz
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent, catches the eye, many compliments

PostedFebruary 11, 2011
Customer Avatar
Debby
from Seal Beach, Ca.
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Income:100K-120K
Quality: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
True to Color: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Very Likely
Absolutely
I selected this item on line for the size, color and subject. It is decorating a cottage near the beach and the large shell is dramatic and true to color. It was easy to install and looks much more expensive than it was. I've recommended your company to friends and family for ease of purchase and items true to color and advertisement.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.