Gallery Direct Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Fall Foliage I - By: Caroline Ashton

Fall Foliage I - By: Caroline Ashton

Fall Foliage I - By: Caroline Ashton
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(16 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews for Fall Foliage I - By: Caroline Ashton
Review 1 for Fall Foliage I - By: Caroline Ashton
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful painting,we just love it !

PostedDecember 22, 2011
Customer Avatar
BigDaddyLuvBkt1
from Manchester N.H.
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Order Type:Art for My Home
Income:81K-100K
Material:Canvas
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
I ordered the perfect size and frame for this and we love it.Very nice colors that were true to life as on the computer.I now own 4 of Gallery Direct canvas' and haven't been disappointed once.They come packaged very well and always show up on time too!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Fall Foliage I - By: Caroline Ashton
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product was well represented online.

PostedAugust 21, 2011
Customer Avatar
msmom
from Mississippi
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Income:100K-120K
Material:Canvas
Quality: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
True to Color: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Very Likely
Absolutely
Canvas was just size and colors i needed for my living room. Delivered in great shape in just a few days. Packaged very nicely..
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Fall Foliage I - By: Caroline Ashton
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Absolutely Beautiful...

PostedJuly 10, 2011
Customer Avatar
wspirit119
from Norton Shores, MI
Gender:Male
Order Type:Art for My Home
Income:41K-60K
Material:Canvas
It is hanging in my Great Room over the fireplace and it completes the room. The colors in the painting were just as expected and brought everything in the room together. Friends that have viewed it and have been very complimentary. The quality and the price could not have been better. I would recommend GALLERYdirect for all your wall hangings.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Fall Foliage I - By: Caroline Ashton
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great decorator's touch!

PostedMay 24, 2011
Customer Avatar
mobilly
from San Jose, CA
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
Love this product! Colors true to life and it looks great with my decor! Especially loved the chance to "design" my own wall art and the fact that it came so quickly! I will definitely both recommend this site and return for more!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Fall Foliage I - By: Caroline Ashton
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just as shown online

PostedApril 11, 2011
Customer Avatar
jansip
from Sacramento, CA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Income:81K-100K
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
Colors true; arrived in excellent condition and on time. I am very pleased with my purchase.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Fall Foliage I - By: Caroline Ashton
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Even more beautiful in person.

PostedMarch 27, 2011
Customer Avatar
bestpaintingsever
from Oak Grove, MN
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Income:More than 120K
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
I have a hard time taking my eyes off this painting.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Fall Foliage I - By: Caroline Ashton
Overall rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5

nice painting

PostedMarch 15, 2011
Customer Avatar
bpatt
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Order Type:Art for My Home
Income:81K-100K
Quality: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Good Chance
Absolutely
Very nice painting and colors. Looks great next to 2nd version. Streching proccess leaves folds seen on sides.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Fall Foliage I - By: Caroline Ashton
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Picture for my blank space

PostedMarch 14, 2011
Customer Avatar
coffeetime
from Shenandoah, IA
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Income:Less than 40K
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
Hung this beautiful piece of artwork on the tall wall in the foyer of our split foyer home. The colors are true to web-site and look wonderful with the decor of our home. What a great value! We are all smiles.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Fall Foliage I - By: Caroline Ashton
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

fabulous "burst" of color!

PostedMarch 12, 2011
Customer Avatar
cate
from Long Island NY
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Quality: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
Just what I was looking for. Warm tones infused into a slightly abstracted landscape. Very good pricing in comparison to other website competitors.
C. Ballo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Fall Foliage I - By: Caroline Ashton
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Beautiful piece of framed art for a great price.

PostedFebruary 28, 2011
Customer Avatar
Artful
from New York
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Quality: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
I have been looking for the perfect framed art for our living room for quite some time. This is a beautiful piece of art which was well framed. The price was great. It arrived quickly and was well packaged. I have finally found a great place to shop for framed art.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Fall Foliage I - By: Caroline Ashton
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful artwork!

PostedFebruary 28, 2011
Customer Avatar
Loveart
from Mississippi
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Income:61K-80K
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
I absolutely love this painting. Sometimes it is very difficult to buy artwork online due to color variations. This was perfect. I also purchased Fall Foliage II. They look amazing in our living room! Also,I could not believe how quickly we received them! Price, ease of ordering and quick shipment makes Gallery Direct my new favorite online shop!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Fall Foliage I - By: Caroline Ashton
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great art for the price!

PostedFebruary 24, 2011
Customer Avatar
pdxporter
from Portland, OR
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Income:100K-120K
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
It was exactly what I was expecting from the pictures online. Looks terrific above my fireplace. I am very happy with my purchase!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Fall Foliage I - By: Caroline Ashton
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Colors in this product are vivid and beautiful

PostedFebruary 24, 2011
Customer Avatar
K8banks
from Kansas City, Missouri
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Income:61K-80K
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
I am so proud of this painting. It brings color to a spot in my living room which was a corner and I had been searching for such a painting. I had seen this painting in a booklet and had no idea I would ever find it and now have one. I love it and would always return when looking for something beautiful to put on my walls.
It is hard to stay off your site but my apartment has only limited wall space.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Fall Foliage I - By: Caroline Ashton
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great price and fast shipping

PostedFebruary 19, 2011
Customer Avatar
jerseylicious
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Very Likely
Absolutely
Came the day it was supposed to and was packaged very nicely. Will buy from them again
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Fall Foliage I - By: Caroline Ashton
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fall Foliage 1

PostedFebruary 11, 2011
Customer Avatar
abby
from North Mankato, MN
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Income:61K-80K
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
This picture is even more beautiful when you can see it directly versus on the web page. I have been asked by many who have seen it in my home where I purchased it and I love it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Fall Foliage I - By: Caroline Ashton
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Just what I was looking for...

PostedFebruary 11, 2011
Customer Avatar
Seafarin
from Erie, PA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Income:41K-60K
Quality: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
This is perfect over my fireplace. I liked that I could choose the size. I have this displayed during fall and winter, and bought a different piece by the same artist to switch out for spring and summer.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.