Gallery Direct Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Earth Fact IV - By: Bailey

Earth Fact IV - By: Bailey

Earth Fact IV - By: Bailey
Average Customer Rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews for Earth Fact IV - By: Bailey
Review 1 for Earth Fact IV - By: Bailey
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Satisfied

PostedMay 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
Chas
from Atlanta, GA
Age:45-54
Order Type:Art for My Home
Material:Canvas
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
The ordering and shipping process went beautifully. The print itself is good quality, with the colors a little bit more muted than was represented in the photo on-line. Overall, I am pleased with my purchase.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Earth Fact IV - By: Bailey
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome down to the last detail

PostedApril 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
stop
Material:Canvas
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
User submitted photo
I ordered this canvas to put on a dark green wall and the colors are perfect! I requested the art be hung landscape to fit the space not thinking about the artist's signature, but even that was done to accommodate the new orientation. Very happy with this purchase. Arrived in a week, packaging was great.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Earth Fact IV - By: Bailey
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Muted color, turned out perfect for our needs

PostedMarch 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
Doxielover
from Yaphank, NY
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Income:100K-120K
Material:Canvas
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
I too noticed that the colors (particularly the reds) are more muted than the picture shows, but it turns out that is exactly what looks best for the blending between our area rug and furniture colors. Quality as always from Gallery Direct!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Earth Fact IV - By: Bailey
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great size and so easy to hang

PostedMarch 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
bano
Material:Canvas
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
I really loved this art work, the colors worked perfectly with the silvery gray walls. The size was great for the wall. The colors were a little more muted than I thought they were going to be, but I really love the picture! It was delivered so quickly and in perfect shape. This was my first time ordering from Gallery Direct, but I will definitely order again!! Thanks!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Earth Fact IV - By: Bailey
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is perfect for the spot in my house!

PostedOctober 30, 2011
Customer Avatar
Deryl
from Mequon, WI
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Income:More than 120K
Material:Canvas
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
I love the abstract artwork at Gallery Direct. This one was just right for the spot in which it was intended...the size and shape worked very nicely. Great product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Earth Fact IV - By: Bailey
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Absolute satisfaction

PostedAugust 16, 2011
Customer Avatar
Complimentstoyourstaff
from Virginia
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Income:61K-80K
Material:Canvas
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
The gallary-wrapped artwork I purchased was exactly the size I expected, the colors were as viewed and it was so light that hanging was a breeze. It arrived just 5 days after I ordered it. I'll buy more soon.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Earth Fact IV - By: Bailey
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Colors are perfect for my needs. Quick delivery.

PostedAugust 10, 2011
Customer Avatar
CJLV
Material:Canvas
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
The art arrived well packaged and quickly. The colors were much more vibrant when received. A perfect fit for my home!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Earth Fact IV - By: Bailey
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

quality is wonderful

PostedApril 30, 2011
Customer Avatar
TWart
from Granger, IN
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Income:81K-100K
Quality: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
I was a little afraid of buying artwork online, but am so glad I did. It looks great and my friends/family really like it, too.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Earth Fact IV - By: Bailey
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The colors are rich and beautiful.

PostedFebruary 18, 2011
Customer Avatar
Decor20
from Oakdale, MN
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Income:More than 120K
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
This picture is the focal point of my living room, above my mantle. It is easy to decorate around it. I always get compliments about how nice it looks in the room.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.