Gallery Direct Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for The Abstracted - By: Jane Bellows

The Abstracted - By: Jane Bellows

The Abstracted - By: Jane Bellows
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews for The Abstracted - By: Jane Bellows
Review 1 for The Abstracted - By: Jane Bellows
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it!

PostedOctober 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
onflight1978
from Alameda, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Order Type:Art for My Home
Material:Canvas
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Very Likely
Absolutely
I was looking for the perfect sized picture to compliment my living room and this WAS it!! Excellent product and shipped very well! I will definitely order again.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for The Abstracted - By: Jane Bellows
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Even better than what I expected.

PostedApril 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
mrk210
from San Francisco, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Order Type:Art for My Home
Income:More than 120K
Material:Canvas
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
The art is amazing quality. Very nice and professionally done. Great value.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for The Abstracted - By: Jane Bellows
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Looks brilliant!

PostedNovember 1, 2011
Customer Avatar
bruin22
Material:Canvas
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
great product, very well done. very impressed with the canvas and quality of work. only small complaint is the grey color looks a little different on the website. it has a bit more of a greenish hue in person.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for The Abstracted - By: Jane Bellows
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great piece of art

PostedJune 10, 2011
Customer Avatar
artshopper2
from Austin, TX
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Material:Paper
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
I love this piece. I got it to hang in an entryway in my house and it fits perfectly. The colors are vibrant and true to what is shown on the website. The ordering is easy, the delivery is very quick and the art work is very well packaged. Also very satisfied with the quality of the frame and finish of this piece of art. I have purchased other art by Jane Bellows from Gallery Direct and am very happy with all of the pieces.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for The Abstracted - By: Jane Bellows
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Quality Product

PostedMay 6, 2011
Customer Avatar
Kelby
Quality: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
The product shipped quickly and the quality and color of the canvas is great.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for The Abstracted - By: Jane Bellows
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice Picture, wrong color

PostedMarch 27, 2011
Customer Avatar
Bentley
from Bear, DE
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Order Type:Art for My Home
Income:100K-120K
Quality: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
We liked the art and the quality of the canvas and frame. However the color was not what we expected. This picture has a lot of green, which looked like gray on the website. So if your looking for something green and orange it would be perfect.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for The Abstracted - By: Jane Bellows
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very Satisfied!

PostedMarch 8, 2011
Customer Avatar
Monique
from Phoenix, Arizona
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Income:61K-80K
Quality: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
I found this website surfing the web. I am very happy with my purchase and it looks great in my home. I recommended this website to anyone that is looking for artwork. I plan on purchasing again.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for The Abstracted - By: Jane Bellows
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great canvas art

PostedMarch 5, 2011
Customer Avatar
JessB
from Seattle, WA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Income:81K-100K
Quality: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Very Likely
Absolutely
I really like the art, and I will certainly purchase more from Gallery Direct!
Quick shipping, good packaging- love the 30 day in home trial is offered.
The colors were more subtle and vibrant than pictured on the website, it also had a wire hanger already attached. The quality of the canvas was also very nice.
 
My product recommendations
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for The Abstracted - By: Jane Bellows
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful and easy to install

PostedFebruary 12, 2011
Customer Avatar
anbr
from Boston, MA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
This fits my dining room perfectly -- the table is dark brown and I have orange color wooden floor. The mix of colors is exactly right. It does need, in my opinion, to be places in an open space (which is what I have) to get the best effect of the art. Highly Recommended
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.