Gallery Direct Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Variable State I - By: Jane Bellows

Variable State I - By: Jane Bellows

Variable State I - By: Jane Bellows
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews for Variable State I - By: Jane Bellows
Review 1 for Variable State I - By: Jane Bellows
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very beautiful on the wall.

PostedMarch 7, 2011
Customer Avatar
JaneBellowsFan
from Morehead, KY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for a Business
Income:81K-100K
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
Colors are beautiful, the copper color really pops! The acrylic framing is gorgeous with this print.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Variable State I - By: Jane Bellows
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Vibrant Color Series

PostedMarch 4, 2011
Customer Avatar
GypsySusan
from Houston, TX
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for a Business
Income:More than 120K
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
I was looking for pieces with vibrant blues, aquas and turquoises when I ran across this Bellows. I ended up using several Bellows in my project, and my client told me that the colors in them are "happy blues" and loves looking at them every day. And who doesn't want a happy client?
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Variable State I - By: Jane Bellows
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful colors that pop on my bedroom walls!

PostedFebruary 28, 2011
Customer Avatar
Flipflopfun
from Southaven, MS
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Income:100K-120K
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
I bought this canvas and its 'mate" Variable State II for our bedroom walls. The colors are soothing, tranquil and fresh - a perfect reminder of our favorite spot - the beach! The quality is incrediable and the canvases are feather-light to make hanging a breeze. It just dresses up the wall on either side of my dresser.
 
My product recommendations
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Variable State I - By: Jane Bellows
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love this painting

PostedFebruary 25, 2011
Customer Avatar
happyartbuyer
from New York
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Income:100K-120K
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
This print is lovely. I've hung it in the entry way of my house and it really looks magnificent.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Variable State I - By: Jane Bellows
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product has many shades of blue

PostedFebruary 25, 2011
Customer Avatar
Audie
from Frederica DE
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Income:100K-120K
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Good Chance
Absolutely
This painting is quite striking to use where the color blue is needed as an accent color.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Variable State I - By: Jane Bellows
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great quality, excellent value.

PostedFebruary 23, 2011
Customer Avatar
Artfan625
from Scottsdale, AZ
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Income:More than 120K
Quality: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
This was my first purchase from Gallery Direct and I was very pleased with the result. The service and delivery were excellent and the art work was well worth the money. The color and quality of the print were better than expected and I would definitely recommend the site. I plan on visiting it often for new selections and would be happy to purchase from them again.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Variable State I - By: Jane Bellows
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic, high quality art at a very reasonable price!!

PostedFebruary 13, 2011
Customer Avatar
shoppergirl
from Raleigh, NC
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
I just recently stumbled onto your website! Now, Gallery Direct is my most favorite place of all! I just had my home's interior painted and decided to change up some of my artwork. I took advantage of a phenomenal online sale and purchased 11 pieces of varying sizes. First, let me say that artist Jane Bellows is an extremely talented abstract master. Her catalogue reads as if I custom-ordered paintings for all my rooms!! Gallery Direct's pricing is awesome, the quality of the finished product is unbelievable! Shipping cost is ridiculous! I actually thought that the $9.99 flat rate was per piece - and I was cool with that!!!! Imagine when I hit the checkout button and found out that all 11 pieces were shipped for $9.99! This purchase was like waking up to the best Christmas morning ever as a little kid!! Gallery Direct is my new favorite place, and I cannot stop telling people fantastic you are! Thanks so much for the beautiful art and hassel free purchase experience!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Variable State I - By: Jane Bellows
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome art

PostedFebruary 11, 2011
Customer Avatar
Katherine
from Denver, CO
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for a Business
Income:More than 120K
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
The art work is exactly as pictured online - but even better in person. The work is of the highest quality. You will not be disappointed. Great value for this type of work.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.