Gallery Direct Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for The Good Life III - By: Jane Bellows

The Good Life III - By: Jane Bellows

The Good Life III - By: Jane Bellows
Average Customer Rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews for The Good Life III - By: Jane Bellows
Review 1 for The Good Life III - By: Jane Bellows
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful canvas art.

PostedFebruary 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
burber21
from Illinois
Material:Canvas
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
This piece of art is great. Colors are true as shown. I'm very happy to have this in my home.
I hung my image Over my fireplace
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for The Good Life III - By: Jane Bellows
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the Canvas Art

PostedMarch 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
Suz59
from Suz59
Material:Canvas
Of the two I purchased from the same Artist, I like this one the best. It had more Burgundy color in it which I was looking for.
It'll look great on my Gray walls in the Dining Area.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for The Good Life III - By: Jane Bellows
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice piece of art!

PostedMay 20, 2011
Customer Avatar
zeppi
from Tucson, AZ
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
The framed picture was shipped quickly and safely, with no damage. I loved that I could have the picture the exact size I wanted. It looks wonderful in my dining area!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for The Good Life III - By: Jane Bellows
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love, love this picture

PostedMarch 5, 2011
Customer Avatar
DRunner
from Thousand Oaks, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Income:More than 120K
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
The colors were perfect and match as shown on line. I also purchased other Good Life series. They are beautiful. You will not be disappointed.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for The Good Life III - By: Jane Bellows
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

dining

PostedFebruary 26, 2011
Customer Avatar
bunster7821
from colorado
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Income:100K-120K
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
i purchased this and one similar for my dining room and they make a warm relaxed feeling when entertaining in there, the match nearly any decor these are a great selection for any home
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for The Good Life III - By: Jane Bellows
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice piece of art, great value

PostedFebruary 25, 2011
Customer Avatar
Ksep
from Michigan
Age:25-34
Order Type:Art for My Home
Quality: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
I purchased this print in a black floater frame and it looks great in my kitchen. We receive compliments on it frequently. I noticed the canvas is a little wavy towards the bottom right side but it is probably only noticeable to me since I see it every day. I am overall very satisfied with this picture and the quality, especially for the price. Shipping was quick, too! I would definitely recommend Gallery Direct to people interested in purchasing nice pieces for their home but not wanting to pay a fortune.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for The Good Life III - By: Jane Bellows
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

One of 3 paintings

PostedFebruary 12, 2011
Customer Avatar
janie
from Ca.
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
A diningroom is not complete without fine wine and this art says welcome and enjoy.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for The Good Life III - By: Jane Bellows
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

looks great

PostedFebruary 11, 2011
Customer Avatar
miki
from Buffalo, NY
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Order Type:Gift for Someone Else
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Very Likely
Absolutely
bought this as a gift for my daughter
she loved it
pleased with the shipping
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.