Gallery Direct Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for In Between II - By: Jane Bellows

In Between II - By: Jane Bellows

In Between II - By: Jane Bellows
Average Customer Rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for In Between II - By: Jane Bellows
Review 1 for In Between II - By: Jane Bellows
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

wonderful conversation piece

PostedDecember 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
hoping4art
from Portland, OR
Age:45-54
Material:Canvas
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
We purchased two to fill our empty walls on either side of the fireplace. We had searched for affordable, good quality art work with green, orange, and a red-purple tones...the background was an off white..so perfect. The artitist is from Seattle, WA..we love supporting the USA. Definetely true to description and a perfect compromise as my husband tends to be very abstract and myself less so.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for In Between II - By: Jane Bellows
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

beautiful

PostedAugust 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
bebe
from tx
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Income:Less than 40K
Material:Canvas
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
I love this painting. It is the perfect addition to my den and the wall paneling i just painted. It is beautiful.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for In Between II - By: Jane Bellows
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Looks Awesome!!!

PostedAugust 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
Satisfied1
from Cypress, TX
Age:45-54
Order Type:Art for My Home
Material:Canvas
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
We were extremely pleased with the picture. We have several paintings by Bellows and we have never been disappointed.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for In Between II - By: Jane Bellows
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love this it was exactly what I was looking for the biggest size is perfect for a big wall it isn't to much our to little!

PostedApril 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
brittanyg
from renton, WA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Income:41K-60K
Material:Canvas
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product has amazing colors, and would go great in any room!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for In Between II - By: Jane Bellows
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A conversation piece

PostedAugust 19, 2011
Customer Avatar
Libbyroe
from Suffolk, VA
Material:Canvas
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Very Likely
Absolutely
I was very pleased with my first purchase from Gallery direct. I wanted to update my living room and this was a perfect contemporary print to replace a traditional painting. The title In Between got my attention. The colors were well represented in the photo. Goes well in my predominate green room.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for In Between II - By: Jane Bellows
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Enhanses the office waiting room

PostedMarch 1, 2011
Customer Avatar
agogates
from Newark, NJ
Age:55-65
Gender:Male
Order Type:Art for a Business
Income:More than 120K
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
We had a large space with high ceilings in our office waiting room which made it cold and stale. We actually purchased the largest sizes of In Between I and II, placing them next to each other. It fills the space and gives a nice warm and contemporary feel to the room. We are a University Business School under budget constraints so the value for that quality was excellent. I would definitely recommend Gallery Direct.
 
My product recommendations
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for In Between II - By: Jane Bellows
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the colors and look

PostedFebruary 22, 2011
Customer Avatar
storeit4u
from Stony Point, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for a Business
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Very Likely
Absolutely
Our industrial look with polished concrete floor and leather waiting chairs is now complete. Looked around for the right image with in budget. Purchased the set of "In Between I and II," complimenting our colors and finish off our Self Storage office space very nicely.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for In Between II - By: Jane Bellows
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Absolutely loved it

PostedFebruary 19, 2011
Customer Avatar
shannonart13
from Santa Barbara
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Income:More than 120K
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
It came fast in the mail, was more beautiful than I expected. I plan on ordering with you again VERY soon! Thanks, Shannon
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for In Between II - By: Jane Bellows
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I like the quality of the product.

PostedFebruary 12, 2011
Customer Avatar
artisme
from Lake Orion, MI
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
Ordering from Gallery Direct is easy and affordable. I like the artist and the product. What you see on the screen is what you get. Thanks for a great product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.