Gallery Direct Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Garden Party I - By: Sean Jacobs

Garden Party I - By: Sean Jacobs

Garden Party I - By: Sean Jacobs
Average Customer Rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews for Garden Party I - By: Sean Jacobs
Review 1 for Garden Party I - By: Sean Jacobs
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Absolutely Beautiful!

PostedDecember 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
Art4me
from Las Vegas
Age:45-54
Art Style:Abstract
Material:Canvas
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
This is so pretty!! The quality is amazing and the pricing is very resonable.The package that it came wrapped in was very sturdy and the FexEx guy called my cell phone because it was raining that day and he dropped it at my neighbors house. Very happy with purchase and will definately be buying my next piece soon. Love the selection and diversity of the art.
I hung my image In my office
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Garden Party I - By: Sean Jacobs
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Vibrant Colors

PostedAugust 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
deb2010
from Lansing, MI
Material:Canvas
Quality: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
The painting is stunning! I think the colors and quality are excellent. It was shipped and arrived promptly. There were a few very minor scuffs on the canvas, but nothing that is really noticable, or would prompt me to send it back. I love the painting! This is my second purchase from Gallery Direct and I hope to buy many more!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Garden Party I - By: Sean Jacobs
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

lovely & modern

PostedApril 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
lilbighouse
from Phoenix, AZ
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Material:Canvas
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
looks great paired together with Garden Party II. Love them!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Garden Party I - By: Sean Jacobs
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful picture, well made ready to hang

PostedDecember 3, 2011
Customer Avatar
bbgrich
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Material:Canvas
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
The picture is even more beautiful hanging on my wall! The frame is well constructed in ready-to-hang fashion.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Garden Party I - By: Sean Jacobs
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Loved this picture

PostedAugust 15, 2011
Customer Avatar
Stacie
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Income:41K-60K
Material:Canvas
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
This picture looks exactly as displayed. True to colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Garden Party I - By: Sean Jacobs
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Art Fan

PostedMay 19, 2011
Customer Avatar
ArtFan
from Salt Lake City Utah
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
Love my new art! My fourth purchase. I did order Garden Party I and II and placed it on our large stairway wall. It complimented the paint scheme and pulled the decor together. As always, amazing quality and price! The colors and that could be because of my monitor, are brighter in real life, especially the yellows. The greens actually did not show up on the screen. I did review the art on a different monitor after the purchase and the colors remained the same.
Thanks again Gallery Direct for making my home beautiful.
Art Fan, Salt Lake City, Utah
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Garden Party I - By: Sean Jacobs
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very satisfied with my Garden Party!

PostedMay 8, 2011
Customer Avatar
Oscar441
from Brooklyn, NY
Age:55-65
Gender:Male
Order Type:Art for My Home
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
My product arrived promptly and was well packed. It looked exactly as pictured on the website and was so easy to hang. It complements my decor perfectly and I have received many admiring praises for this canvas art. I am so happy with this artwork.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Garden Party I - By: Sean Jacobs
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bright, colorful art piece.

PostedMarch 4, 2011
Customer Avatar
winshop
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Very Likely
Absolutely
Love Sean Jacobs art pieces. His abstract work is warm and contemporary. This piece is as you see, perfect in color and likeness.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Garden Party I - By: Sean Jacobs
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

ties in great with the contemporary and traditional

PostedMarch 4, 2011
Customer Avatar
ltv72
from houston, tx
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Income:61K-80K
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
I love how this canvas tied in great with all my room decor and furniture. All the colors gave the room some eye candy. I plan to order in the future. I like how the painting looks like an expensive canvas painting wrap with out frame.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Garden Party I - By: Sean Jacobs
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome!

PostedFebruary 22, 2011
Customer Avatar
ShaunK
from Tulsa, OK
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Order Type:Art for My Home
Income:Less than 40K
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
I had found GalleryDirect on-line when shopping for an art piece for my living room. I was blown away at how quickly my order was fulfilled, shipped and in my home - just a few days from clicking submit to being on my wall. The quality was amazing. I have been recommending GalleryDirect to everyone!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Garden Party I - By: Sean Jacobs
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just beautiful!!

PostedFebruary 20, 2011
Customer Avatar
ArtEnthusiast
from Tampa, FL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Income:100K-120K
I was amazed at the quality of the painting and how quickly we received it considering we customized the size we needed and had it framed. Excellent service and beautiful paintings! We plan on buying all of our wall art from Gallery Direct from now on.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Garden Party I - By: Sean Jacobs
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful picture!

PostedFebruary 14, 2011
Customer Avatar
Sunnysider
from New York, NY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Income:100K-120K
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
I just received this painting and LOVE it. I purchased it along with Garden Party II and hung them above my sofa -- they make the whole room!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Garden Party I - By: Sean Jacobs
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful and VERY reasonably priced

PostedFebruary 11, 2011
Customer Avatar
ChiTownGetDown
from Chicago, IL
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
I purchased this one and the Garden Party II to put side-by-side on a wall. I couldn't believe the great deal I got on this unique and beautiful piece. It looks exactly like the picture on the website and it shipped really quickly.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.