Gallery Direct Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for In the Canyon I - By: Sean Jacobs

In the Canyon I - By: Sean Jacobs

In the Canyon I - By: Sean Jacobs
Average Customer Rating:
4.375 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews for In the Canyon I - By: Sean Jacobs
Review 1 for In the Canyon I - By: Sean Jacobs
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Didn't work well for my home

PostedSeptember 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
Dimples
from Parkland, FL
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Income:More than 120K
Material:Canvas
Quality: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
True to Color: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
I bought Canyon I and II as a pair. The pics are nice but they didn't work well in my home
The colors are not as rich as i would have preferred
The quality is good and delivery was timely. Unfortunately I have to return them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for In the Canyon I - By: Sean Jacobs
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great colors

PostedSeptember 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
AZ65
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Income:81K-100K
Material:Canvas
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Very Likely
Absolutely
The addition of this picture to our family room gives the room a new modern vibe.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for In the Canyon I - By: Sean Jacobs
Overall rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Appears to be more vibrant in person

PostedAugust 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
Kaizenbutterfly
from Tulsa, OK
Material:Canvas
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Probably
Absolutely
The colors seem to be more vibrant in person than on the computer screen. The darker sections are actually really dark and some areas look out of place.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for In the Canyon I - By: Sean Jacobs
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is true to picture shown

PostedJune 6, 2011
Customer Avatar
dkps
from michigan
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Income:41K-60K
Colors are vivid, excellent price for quality, I loved that the canvas was wrapped no need to buy expensive frame. Will definetly purchase from gallery direct in the future.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for In the Canyon I - By: Sean Jacobs
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Brilliant colors!

PostedMay 11, 2011
Customer Avatar
mb31
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Order Type:Art for My Home
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
Bought this to go over my fireplace to add some color to a room of neutral/earthy tones. Looks great! Canvas arrived quickly and well packaged. Colors are just like the picture.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for In the Canyon I - By: Sean Jacobs
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

this product has great colors

PostedFebruary 20, 2011
Customer Avatar
veetee
from new york,NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Income:81K-100K
Quality: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Very Likely
Absolutely
I love art that can get lost in! This is one of those paintings.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for In the Canyon I - By: Sean Jacobs
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A wonderful experience and a lovely painting

PostedFebruary 13, 2011
Customer Avatar
Jennifer65
from Virginia
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
We love the painting and found the people at Gallery Direct to be incredibly helpful. The colors were nearly identical to what we saw online and the paintings have given new life to our family room!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for In the Canyon I - By: Sean Jacobs
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Beautiful

PostedFebruary 12, 2011
Customer Avatar
New2decorating
from Arkansas
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Quality: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
True to Color: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Very Likely
Absolutely
Very beautiful artwork. We ordered it with the 3 1/2 inch dark brown frame and turned out great. Also purchased the In the Canyon II and paired them together.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.