Gallery Direct Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Everything is Possible II - By: Jaquiel

Everything is Possible II - By: Jaquiel

Everything is Possible II - By: Jaquiel
Average Customer Rating:
4.857 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews for Everything is Possible II - By: Jaquiel
Review 1 for Everything is Possible II - By: Jaquiel
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful print!

PostedMarch 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
CiCe
from Austin
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Material:Canvas
Quality: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
I bought a small version of this to hang in our powder room and it has been a very nice addition to the room. I love the print. Colors were exactly as shown and I received it just a few days after ordering. What could be better!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Everything is Possible II - By: Jaquiel
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Everything Is Possible II

PostedJanuary 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
TobyW
Material:Canvas
Quality: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
True to Color: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Good Chance
Absolutely
Jaquiel's art gives just enough of a hint of an animal print to make this simple fauna scene lure my imagination. Could there truly be a giraffe or other animal hiding in there? Anything and everything is possible...thanks. Toby
 
My product recommendations
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Everything is Possible II - By: Jaquiel
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Deal

PostedAugust 31, 2011
Customer Avatar
Terryann
from Oklahoma
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Income:81K-100K
Material:Canvas
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
This is just what I was looking for. A large painting to fit on a very high wall in living room. It was an excellent price at half price. I received the painting two days after I ordered it. Excellent quality and service. I would recommend this website to anyone who enjoys great artwork at unbelievable prices.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Everything is Possible II - By: Jaquiel
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful colors!

PostedMay 24, 2011
Customer Avatar
123Smile
from Houston, Texas
Quality: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
I don't write reviews, but I looked at literaly thousands of canvas art pieces. This one is so much more beautiful that the web can display. I am very pleased with the art and with Gallery Direct (I purchased it 1/2 price during on of their great sales)!
Really professionally packaged. You would think it cost thousands!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Everything is Possible II - By: Jaquiel
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

You can change it up

PostedMarch 4, 2011
Customer Avatar
Styling
from overland park ks
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Quality: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
True to Color: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Very Likely
Absolutely
I ended up taking this work of art and making it horizontal so it has more of a landscape feel than a vase with flowers look. It looks fantastic that way. if you are looking at it as shown, and turn it left.....it has more of a landscape feel....the artist is good to allows the individual to change it up and they ahve allowed the artwork to be more versatile:)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Everything is Possible II - By: Jaquiel
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love my painting!

PostedFebruary 24, 2011
Customer Avatar
Bennie
from Colorado
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Income:41K-60K
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
My painting is beautiful and fits over my fireplace perfectly! Being able to select the size was important to me and helped me decide to purchase. My sister in law recommended this web site to me and she was thrilled as well.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
murphy20
florida
 
Please wait while more information about murphy20 is loaded.
Additional information about murphy20 could not be loaded.
Everything is Possible II
Posted October 19, 2011
. Would recommend the piece. Colors are better in person
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Share this comment:
Facebook Twitter
Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 7 for Everything is Possible II - By: Jaquiel
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing Selection

PostedFebruary 11, 2011
Customer Avatar
Thom
from Southern Maryland
Age:55-65
Gender:Male
Order Type:Art for My Home
Income:More than 120K
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
We stumbled across Gallery Direct through a simple Google search. We were in the process of redecorating our living room and I wanted something other than what I might end up with by shopping the typical schlock stores. We didn’t want one of those cottage scenes that change with the light or the typical Tuscan village scene or large arrangements of magnolias that end up in most peoples’ homes because they feel there are not other choices. We wanted something more original and distinct. The millions of choices offered by Gallery Direct allowed us to make a selection that fit our the décor, provided a distinct and individual view of our style and gave us thoughtful pieces of art to challenge our imagination. We bought two matched pieces, Everything Is Possible I and II, to fill one wall with color and interest. They are very prominent in our living room and create a lot of interest and distract from the black hole that most large screen TVs create no matter how you try to position them. We were certainly concerned that these pieces of art would fit with the décor but we were just as insistent that they present distinct points of interest with both us and guests to our home. The colors are vivid and the apperance is very authentic.
We selected the gallery wrap for both pieces and even if we had chosen to have the work framed, it was much cheaper than the cost of just the frame of most of the smaller pieces we have. The selection and quality of the reproductions is beyond compare. It is impossible to believe that anyone could not find something from Gallery Direct that would meet their desires. This is an opportunity to own something truly distinct and affordable and allow you to truly appreciate gallery quality art in your own home. We really love the pieces we have selected and are positive that more Gallery Direct art will be in our future.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.