Gallery Direct Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Flower Dance I - By: Jaquiel

Flower Dance I - By: Jaquiel

Flower Dance I - By: Jaquiel
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews for Flower Dance I - By: Jaquiel
Review 1 for Flower Dance I - By: Jaquiel
Overall rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5

color off

PostedNovember 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
CT123
from MN
Age:35-44
Art Style:Botanical & Floral
Material:Canvas
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
True to Color: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Probably Not
Absolutely
The color was significantly different than what it looked like online.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Flower Dance I - By: Jaquiel
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful art

PostedJune 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
wall2wall
Material:Canvas
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Very Likely
Absolutely
Very nice artwork and it looks lovely in my dining room. Great quality art and a beautiful frame as well. I love that it's actual artwork by an actual artists and is different from what is available in retail stores.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Flower Dance I - By: Jaquiel
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

i was thrilled to receive Florwe dance by Jaquie

PostedOctober 22, 2011
Customer Avatar
connie
from New Jersey
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Income:61K-80K
Material:Canvas
Quality: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
This beautiful piece of art work more than met my expectations especially since it was the first time i ordered art on line. I am thrilled with this purchase and my friends and neighbors had high complements. thank you Gallery Direct.
Marie Volpe
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Flower Dance I - By: Jaquiel
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

B e a u t I f u l ! !

PostedJune 2, 2011
Customer Avatar
tracyb
from fraser, mi
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Income:Less than 40K
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
won't hesitate to order again! LOVE the prints! Framing looks sooo expensive! Very pleased! Thank you!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Flower Dance I - By: Jaquiel
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great value and just what I'd hoped for.

PostedMay 9, 2011
Customer Avatar
Bargainsavvy
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Income:More than 120K
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
Shipment was quick and product was exactly as represented. Very pleased with quality and great price for the size.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Flower Dance I - By: Jaquiel
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Really nice for the price!

PostedMay 2, 2011
Customer Avatar
ajbq
from Philadelphia, PA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
I was very happy with my purchase. I was so happy to find something for above my sofa that is real art, not junk, a great size, and it was very affordable. The colors are vivid and although the red is slightly more orange than I thought from the pictures online, it still works in the room very well. Came quickly too!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Flower Dance I - By: Jaquiel
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

BEAUTIFUL!

PostedApril 11, 2011
Customer Avatar
selli947
from Northern Michigan
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Loved this canvas print the first time I saw it. It looks GREAT against my adobe red wall. I just wish I could put your art in ALL the rooms in my house. But....a room at a time is fun. GREAT print! Can't wait to order again.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Flower Dance I - By: Jaquiel
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful!

PostedMarch 18, 2011
Customer Avatar
Much2Do
from Columbus, Ohio
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Income:Less than 40K
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
What a beautiful art piece to add to my home! I was not disappointed. The package was delivered to my home promply and in tact. I was delighted when I opened my package to find that it looked exactly like it appeared. The colors are beautiful and I placed it in my dining room which brought color and pop to my off white walls. I will definitely order again from Gallery Direct. I am very pleased! I had ordered an art piece from another site and the quality was cheap looking and I also paid too much. I then stumbled onto the Gallery Direct site and found great quality not only in the art but the framing of the product is exceptional. I love it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.