Gallery Direct Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Spring Sunset II - By: Kim Coulter

Spring Sunset II - By: Kim Coulter

Spring Sunset II - By: Kim Coulter
Average Customer Rating:
4.9 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews for Spring Sunset II - By: Kim Coulter
Review 1 for Spring Sunset II - By: Kim Coulter
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful addition to our home

PostedOctober 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
Redoctober312
from Vermont
Material:Canvas
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
This lovely canvas now sits over our fireplace. The colors are exceptionally vivid and the subject serene and calming.
Like a real sunset, the colors actually appear to change as the light in the living room changes.
Very pleased with our purchase.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Spring Sunset II - By: Kim Coulter
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

MyView

PostedOctober 6, 2011
Customer Avatar
MyView
from MyView
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Material:Canvas
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
I ordered Spring Sunset I II and III. The set is beautiful to look at, but proper lighting really does this piece justice. I placed these on wall across from my bed, and they're the first thing I see when I wake up with the morning sun shining on them. Beautiful!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Spring Sunset II - By: Kim Coulter
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful

PostedSeptember 23, 2011
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Philadelphia, PA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Income:41K-60K
Material:Canvas
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
When I ordered this it was for my office, but then I realized it didn't fit. I was planning on returning it but when I got it in the mail I couldn't return it - it's too pretty! I will FIND a place for it! Gorgeous :)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Spring Sunset II - By: Kim Coulter
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wow! Yes, great artist, great quality, real value! Amazing!

PostedAugust 2, 2011
Customer Avatar
cookies
Order Type:Art for My Home
Income:61K-80K
Material:Canvas
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
Kim Coulter is a wonderful artist, great work. Really captures the inspiration of natural beauty. So easy to hang, all set to go, no need for frame, came in a few days. Very nice linen texture and color on the painting. We are very happy.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Spring Sunset II - By: Kim Coulter
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedJuly 18, 2011
Customer Avatar
mama2kids
from ct
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Material:Canvas
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
I have received many compliments. My family loves it. The colors are stunning.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Spring Sunset II - By: Kim Coulter
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Piece

PostedJuly 11, 2011
Customer Avatar
beachgirl
from Wilmington,NC
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Income:More than 120K
Material:Canvas
Quality: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
I ordered this picture for my Dining room and I love it. I ordered the largest size and made it the focal point of the room.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Spring Sunset II - By: Kim Coulter
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Loved the colors in this print

PostedMarch 6, 2011
Customer Avatar
BeckyR
from Dripping Springs, TX
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Income:81K-100K
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
We needed something serene to hang above our bed and this piece was perfect.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Spring Sunset II - By: Kim Coulter
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I am very glad that I made this purchase.

PostedFebruary 24, 2011
Customer Avatar
pugsrus
from Pittsburgh, PA
Age:55-65
Order Type:Art for My Home
Income:41K-60K
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
I was very pleased with my purchase. It arrived in good time and in perfect condition. The painting is beautiful and I have received many favorable comments. I would not hesitate buying from you in the future.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Spring Sunset II - By: Kim Coulter
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love Kim Coulter!!

PostedFebruary 12, 2011
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Marietta, GA
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Income:100K-120K
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
Kim Coulter's landscapes are exactly what I was looking for. Every time I view this art I feel like I am on vacation. The pinks and blues are more vibrant than the online picture. The frame is what I expected. Prices were more than my usual discount store, but much better than the furniture gallery I worked in. I am very happy with this purchase.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Spring Sunset II - By: Kim Coulter
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

was just what i wanted

PostedFebruary 11, 2011
Customer Avatar
artlover
from nyc
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
Received my artwork and love it..even better in person, definitely will shop the website again..soon!! really wonderful selection - thanks for making it so easy.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.