Gallery Direct Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Summer Walk II - By: Kim Coulter

Summer Walk II - By: Kim Coulter

Summer Walk II - By: Kim Coulter
Average Customer Rating:
2 / 5
2
 / 
5
(1 Review) 1
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 1 review
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews for Summer Walk II - By: Kim Coulter
Review 1 for Summer Walk II - By: Kim Coulter
Overall rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5

The picture was much darker and somewhat blurry when I received it.

PostedMay 2, 2011
Customer Avatar
SheriK
from North Brunswick, NJ
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Quality: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
True to Color: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Thinking About It
Absolutely
I was disappointed since I already had purchased another picture from the same artist and was very satisfied. The greens were very dary and towards the olive side and the picture seemed to be blurry.
Response from Gallery DirectArt VoiceCustomer Commitment TeamMay 2, 2011
As you may know, since you’ve already purchased one of her images, Kim’s a neo-impressionist. Some images may have a blurry-effect to some onlookers. Having said that please, return it to us for a full refund. We’ll be contacting you shortly to issue a return.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.