Gallery Direct Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Upon Reflection I - By: Kim Coulter

Upon Reflection I - By: Kim Coulter

Upon Reflection I - By: Kim Coulter
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews for Upon Reflection I - By: Kim Coulter
Review 1 for Upon Reflection I - By: Kim Coulter
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Peaceful

PostedDecember 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
MoonDancer
from New York
Age:55-65
Material:Canvas
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
I ordered this canvas wrap in 40 x 40 and it is hanging on a sage colored wall. The artist used many shades of blue, green, brown and cream and captured the beauty of the trees.. It is a painting that is relaxing to look at and the light colors peeking through the trees in the background really give you a feeling of looking deep through the trees.
Gallery Direct sent it quickly and it was packed perfectly and ready to hang.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Upon Reflection I - By: Kim Coulter
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Quality & Value

PostedJanuary 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
TMAC
from Rochester, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Order Type:Art for My Home
Income:More than 120K
Material:Canvas
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
Totally impressed with the end product and the entire process.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Upon Reflection I - By: Kim Coulter
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful....peaceful....engaging.....

PostedJuly 14, 2011
Customer Avatar
deejay
from Loudon, TN
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Material:Canvas
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
We are extremely pleased with our purchase of Kim Coulter's "Upon Reflection I". The colors are just as we viewed on the website and the picture looks perfect over our mantel! It arrived in a few days and was well-protected by the packing material. This was our first experience with GALLERYdirect and we plan to buy more from your excellent collections! Thank you for your affordable offerings....
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Upon Reflection I - By: Kim Coulter
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great product

PostedApril 29, 2011
Customer Avatar
misbel
from dallas, TX
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Quality: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Very Likely
Absolutely
I bought all four of the Reflection series. They are beautiful and true to color. I love how customizable everything is on this website, and I have already bought six items here. This is great for the ones of us who don't have time to shop and love a good price.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Upon Reflection I - By: Kim Coulter
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This canvas is very good quality and very decorative.

PostedApril 25, 2011
Customer Avatar
SheriK
from North Brunswick, NJ
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Income:More than 120K
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Very Likely
Absolutely
The colors and quality were great. It matched my living room perfectly.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Upon Reflection I - By: Kim Coulter
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect for my space!

PostedApril 14, 2011
Customer Avatar
KathyB
from Edmond,OK
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Income:100K-120K
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
Fast delivery and just as pictured! Excellent value.
Thanks Gallery Direct. Will always consider you for any future art I might be looking for.
Kathy B.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Upon Reflection I - By: Kim Coulter
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Exactly what I hoped for!

PostedMarch 4, 2011
Customer Avatar
newhomeowner
from SC
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
This piece of art arrived and looked exactly as I hoped it would. I really like that I was able to customize the size of the canvas to fit my space perfectly. I have received numerous compliments. I have shared you website with others hoping to get a great piece of art for an excellent value. Thank you!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Upon Reflection I - By: Kim Coulter
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great value

PostedFebruary 18, 2011
Customer Avatar
azfresco
from Phoenix, AZ
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
This is an excellent canvas giclee. The color is superb, Gallery Direct offers a great selection, it's easy to find the perfect piece. Shipping is very fast and everything I've ordered arrives in perfect condition, ready to hang. Thank you Gallery Direct.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Upon Reflection I - By: Kim Coulter
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Beautiful in my 20+ foot entry way

PostedFebruary 11, 2011
Customer Avatar
NewToArt
from Indiana
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Income:100K-120K
Quality: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Very Likely
Absolutely
I ordered the 4'x4' for my large blank walls in my open entry (foyer). The colors are gorgeous, and the artwork is more interesting viewed from a distance since there isn't much detail. I had to touch up paint the edges where the canvas was folded. I didn't want to be able to see the white edges of the canvas from the sides. That is my only criticism.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.