Gallery Direct Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Lady in Red II - By: Kim Coulter

Lady in Red II - By: Kim Coulter

Lady in Red II - By: Kim Coulter
Average Customer Rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews for Lady in Red II - By: Kim Coulter
Review 1 for Lady in Red II - By: Kim Coulter
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it! Looked everywhere for what I had in my mind and I found it!

PostedJanuary 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
Redlover
from St. Louis, MO
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Income:More than 120K
Material:Canvas
Quality: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Very Likely
Absolutely
Great picture for the price. Looks great above our bed. The color wasn't EXACTLY what I thought, but still love it. Had more green in it than I thought.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Lady in Red II - By: Kim Coulter
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This piece is stunning. I could not be more delighted.

PostedDecember 19, 2011
Customer Avatar
Morgan
from Florida
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Income:More than 120K
Material:Canvas
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
When I enter the front door I can see Lady in Red in a distant room and the sight of it gifts me with a feeling of pleasure. The colors are more perfect than what I expected and the quality of presentation is excellent. I am happy that your are providing artwork for Ty Pennington and his show. Thank you.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Lady in Red II - By: Kim Coulter
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Absolutely stunning piece

PostedNovember 20, 2011
Customer Avatar
JKFORART
from CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Material:Canvas
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
This is the 3rd piece I've ordered from Gallery Direct. I have been extremely happy with their customer service. They have great art at reasonable prices. The colors in this piece are a bit darker than what you see on the computer. We ordered it on canvas with a floater frame and we are very happy with our choice.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Lady in Red II - By: Kim Coulter
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this is a beautiful piece!

PostedApril 15, 2011
Customer Avatar
Andy
from ct
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
My husband saw this piece and thought it would look nice in our newly renovated livingroom and he was write.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Lady in Red II - By: Kim Coulter
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect picture

PostedMarch 15, 2011
Customer Avatar
azfresco
from Phoenix, AZ
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
We purchased this for our master suite bath...an intimate female likeness...perfect for this setting. The frame and matting combine to produce an elegant peice of decor for this large en suite. No one would guess how affordable it was. Thank you Gallery Direct.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Lady in Red II - By: Kim Coulter
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Artful, strong, and beautiful

PostedMarch 4, 2011
Customer Avatar
jeff
from Norhern California
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Order Type:Art for My Home
Income:More than 120K
Quality: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
As a centerpiece in a guest bath--Kim Coulter's "Lady In Red II" conveys the beauty and softness of the female form while evoking strength and features that make for a prized piece of art.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Lady in Red II - By: Kim Coulter
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is a great picture!

PostedFebruary 11, 2011
Customer Avatar
tnovotny
from Wisconsin
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Income:More than 120K
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
I ordered both of the Lady in Red pictures. I couldn't be happier. They look like the originals. The color and clarity is fantastic. Everyone that sees them is impressed and asks where they can purchase them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Lady in Red II - By: Kim Coulter
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This artist is a must see...

PostedFebruary 11, 2011
Customer Avatar
adman121
from Palm Beach, FL
Age:55-65
Gender:Male
Order Type:Art for My Home
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
This is just one of several pieces ordered from Gallery Direct. I found their selection and variety to be exceptional and their reproduction quality above average. Equally important, their prices are fantastic. It's like buying wholesale.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.