Gallery Direct Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Silver Linings I - By: Kim Coulter

Silver Linings I - By: Kim Coulter

Silver Linings I - By: Kim Coulter
Average Customer Rating:
4.833 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews for Silver Linings I - By: Kim Coulter
Review 1 for Silver Linings I - By: Kim Coulter
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lovely art that compliments any decor.

PostedAugust 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
Artdiva
from Asheville, North Carolina
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for a Business
Income:More than 120K
Material:Canvas
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
I'd been looking for a piece of art for my office. This was the first picture which I just loved. The colors are very subtle and the seascape is just perfect. It is beautiful. It is much nicer than any of the art I saw in local galleries for ten times the price. For value and aesthetic beauty, I would challenge anyone to find a better painting. The service was fast and the picture was easy to hang. A very pleasurable shopping experience from start to finish!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Silver Linings I - By: Kim Coulter
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

SIlver Linings - BEAUTIFUL!

PostedAugust 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
Jennie
from Tulsa, OK
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Material:Canvas
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
It is perfect over our fireplace. The painting is calming and looks like we spent alot of money for it....but what a great price! What a fabulous painting - the artist is very gifted!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Silver Linings I - By: Kim Coulter
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect

PostedAugust 19, 2011
Customer Avatar
frequentflyermom
from Savannah, GA
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Income:More than 120K
Material:Canvas
I recently re-did my bedroom, and wanted all my favorite things. This is one of 3 purchases I made @ GD, and it is perfect for peace and reflection. The colors are fabulous!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Silver Linings I - By: Kim Coulter
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful seascape

PostedJune 7, 2011
Customer Avatar
likesquality
from Van Nuys, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Income:61K-80K
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
This painting is beautiful - the colors are so soothing!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Silver Linings I - By: Kim Coulter
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A terrific buy

PostedMarch 25, 2011
Customer Avatar
scamper1
from CT and ME
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Income:More than 120K
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
We searched the internet and many stores for a reasonable piece of art. This was the best value. It arrived in 3 days and was much better than even the picture showed. We are thrilled with it and would buy from Gallery Direct again in a flash! Pam
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Silver Linings I - By: Kim Coulter
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Don't know how you do it for the price!

PostedMarch 22, 2011
Customer Avatar
ArtNouveau
Income:More than 120K
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
Art came fast and well packed. It looks like we spent A LOT more than we did. I'll definitely order again.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Silver Linings I - By: Kim Coulter
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Gorgeous Print

PostedFebruary 24, 2011
Customer Avatar
interiordesigner
from Somers Point, NJ
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Income:100K-120K
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
We ordered this print for our beloved home near the bay. The colors used by Ms. Coulter are beautiful, muted and serene. Our print is quite large so we were relieved to see that it arrived well-packed and undamaged from shipping. Sometimes larger canvas prints seem to rack under the pressure of the canvas stretching over the frame and moisture, but this print arrived perfectly flat. The perimeter edges are well done; the image wraps around the edge and even overlaps the back corner about 3/8" so there's no exposed canvas. I will definitely order from Gallery Direct again.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Silver Linings I - By: Kim Coulter
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing color and quality

PostedFebruary 23, 2011
Customer Avatar
Sandy
from Denver
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Income:41K-60K
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
I have told all my friends about your website for art. I ordered Silver Linings by Kim Coulter and the color is exactly as it's represented on the website. The quality of the print on canvas is beyond my expectations and the picture came with the wire attached for hanging. The print was on my wall just days after I ordered it. I couldn't be happier.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Silver Linings I - By: Kim Coulter
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

BEAUTIFUL

PostedFebruary 14, 2011
Customer Avatar
covertaz
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
I have received a lot of thumbs up on this painting YES
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Silver Linings I - By: Kim Coulter
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

nice and simple for office wall

PostedFebruary 11, 2011
Customer Avatar
Mathematician
from New York, NY
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Order Type:Art for a Business
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Very Likely
Absolutely
This hangs on a large, expansive office wall ... not a lot of detail, but quite attractive and eye-catching.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Silver Linings I - By: Kim Coulter
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beyond Usual 'Look'

PostedFebruary 11, 2011
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Delaware
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Income:Less than 40K
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
I purchased many paintings from this particular artist because her paintings are abstract yet with great clarity of the subject, vibrant colors and quite variety to choose from.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Silver Linings I - By: Kim Coulter
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

True to color, easy to install, excellent piece

PostedFebruary 11, 2011
Customer Avatar
Debby
from Seal Beach, Ca.
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Income:100K-120K
Quality: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
True to Color: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Very Likely
Absolutely
This was one of two pieces purchased from your company. Each piece projected the water/ocean theme of my cottage. They are large and beautiful and look much more expensive. I shopped for two months in galleries and on line and selected these pieces for value and quality and ease of purchase.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.