Gallery Direct Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Love Song II - By: Kim Coulter

Love Song II - By: Kim Coulter

Love Song II - By: Kim Coulter
Average Customer Rating:
4.909 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews for Love Song II - By: Kim Coulter
Review 1 for Love Song II - By: Kim Coulter
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent value...areally attractive addition to any room!

PostedSeptember 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
Jrat17
from Long Island, NY
Age:55-65
Gender:Male
Order Type:Gift for Someone Else
Income:More than 120K
Material:Canvas
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
Excellent value...areally attractive addition to any room! Purchased as a gift and really appreciated.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Love Song II - By: Kim Coulter
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Not quite as good as I expected. Colors are a little flat

PostedApril 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
Charlie
from Northern California
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Order Type:Art for My Home
Income:100K-120K
Material:Canvas
Quality: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Good Chance
Absolutely
Service was good. Price was good. Picture was a little color flat. Some disapointment
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Love Song II - By: Kim Coulter
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE IT

PostedApril 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
WISH4ME
from PHILADELPHIA, PA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Income:Less than 40K
Material:Canvas
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
WHEN I FOUND THIS ON WEB SITE I JUST FELL IN LOVE WITH IT. FITS IN MY DINING ROOM VERY NICELY. I COULD HAVE USED A BIGGER SIZE BUT NONE BIGGER THAN 40X40. DELIVERY WAS VERY FAST AND WAS PACKAGED PERFECTLY.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Love Song II - By: Kim Coulter
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great piece by kim coulter!

PostedFebruary 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
juju
from buffalo, ny
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Income:81K-100K
Material:Canvas
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
we just moved into a condo in the city and felt this piece would look great, especially with our high ceiling. well, it looks fantastic. we chose the canvas gallery wrap in the 40" x 40" size. we took advantage of a great sale from gallery direct, and we just keep coming back for more. the item was packed and shipped well, and the workmanship is the best. you can't go wrong with ordering from this website. enjoy!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Love Song II - By: Kim Coulter
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Painting

PostedJanuary 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
SomeGuy
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Order Type:Art for My Home
Material:Canvas
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
This painting is great and I think it compliments my print of Van Gogh's "Cafe Terrace at Night" nicely in terms of style and color.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Love Song II - By: Kim Coulter
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it, love it, love it

PostedOctober 21, 2011
Customer Avatar
ChelanDesigns
from Manson, WA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Material:Canvas
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
I enjoy a bit of funky art and this fit right in. The moment I saw it on the web I fell in love with it. It is exactly as pictured. The only thing I wish I would have done would have put non glare glass.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Love Song II - By: Kim Coulter
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very nice picture!!

PostedAugust 19, 2011
Customer Avatar
GolfGirl
from Los Angeles, CA
Order Type:Art for My Home
Material:Canvas
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
True to Color: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
All of this companies pictures are great quality. I have this picture in the largest canvas, and let me tell you, it is large!! Looks great in my living room.. I love looking at this picture, because it makes me feel like I'm there, in a New York apartment looking out the window past my piano! :) Also love the tuxedo and dress hanging, makes it glamorous! ☆☆☆
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Love Song II - By: Kim Coulter
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

DELIGHTFUL & REFRESHING

PostedAugust 3, 2011
Customer Avatar
ITATI
from CARY, NC
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Material:Canvas
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
This is my first Kim Coulter work. I really appreciate and enjoy her style. I wish I could buy more....perhaps in the future.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Love Song II - By: Kim Coulter
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product has pleased me beyond words.

PostedMay 3, 2011
Customer Avatar
onlineshopper
from Carrollton, TX
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Income:100K-120K
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
I looked in a number of retail stores and was not able to find what I was looking for. I came upon this website by accident and now I have no need to look anywhere else. I am so pleased with this product and the products I have purchased since this one. The features, color, quality, are all great.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Love Song II - By: Kim Coulter
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Gorgeous canvas

PostedMarch 9, 2011
Customer Avatar
Charmer167
from St. Louis, Missouri
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Income:100K-120K
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
I fell head-over-heels in love with this piece of art when I found it on line at Gallery-Direct. It arrived quickly & was well-packaged.
This picture is simply stunning!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Love Song II - By: Kim Coulter
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful!!

PostedFebruary 12, 2011
Customer Avatar
LuvMYart
from Ellicott City, MD
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
Picture is just beautiful! Order came in just a few days. Packaging was amazing. Will order from this company again. Price was great too! Everyone that sees "Love Song II" loves it! Thank you Gallery Direct!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.