Gallery Direct Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for My Favorite Iris - By: Karen Silve

My Favorite Iris - By: Karen Silve

My Favorite Iris - By: Karen Silve
Average Customer Rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews for My Favorite Iris - By: Karen Silve
Review 1 for My Favorite Iris - By: Karen Silve
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Exactly what I was looking for!

PostedFebruary 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
Only1bev
from Acworth, GA.
Age:35-44
Art Style:Nature & Organic
Material:Canvas
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
We've been looking for a perfect music themed print for our parlor/piano room. The colors are rich a vibrant, the image only slightly different from the website image, but It may just be my eyes, and I actually like it more. Could not have found anything more perfect. Excellent piece for an excellent value! Ordering was a breeze, and we got in and up in about a week.
Will be ordering more for our new home!
I hung my image Parlor
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for My Favorite Iris - By: Karen Silve
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Exceptional Quality

PostedNovember 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
Catlover
from Ohio
Age:55-65
Art Style:Abstract
Material:Canvas
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
Nervous about purchasing art product online, but I couldn't be more pleased. I highly recommend this site for quality and value!
I hung my image Great Room
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for My Favorite Iris - By: Karen Silve
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect! A complex and moving abstract that encompasses many moods and expressions. I'm sure I'll enjoy it for life.

PostedOctober 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
Fatboy
from Orlando, Fl
Age:25-34
Art Style:Abstract
Material:Canvas
Quality: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Very Likely
Absolutely
Lovely. A great addition to my environment. Very pleased with this purchase.
I hung my image in an open dinning/livingroom
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for My Favorite Iris - By: Karen Silve
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent color

PostedMarch 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
Momof3
from Cuyahoga Fall, OH
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Income:More than 120K
Material:Canvas
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
My Favorite Iris is a perfect addition to our home prominently displayed over the fireplace. The colors were very true to what is portrayed on the site. We've already received several compliments. Another great buy from Gallery Direct!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for My Favorite Iris - By: Karen Silve
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Overall Excellent Experience

PostedNovember 1, 2011
Customer Avatar
NewYorkMichael
from New York
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Order Type:Art for a Business
Income:More than 120K
Material:Canvas
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
User submitted photo
Overall, the experience has been nothing less than wonderful. First, the piece itself is tremendous. Beautiful. Framed and hanging in my office, and clients comment on it all the time. Very compelling, yet soothing and introspective. Perfect.
Also, the product arrived on time and in perfect condition. Went way beyond my expectations.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for My Favorite Iris - By: Karen Silve
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful piece!

PostedJuly 18, 2011
Customer Avatar
Shelly
from Lakeland, TN
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Income:100K-120K
Material:Aluminum
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
User submitted photo
We ordered this on aluminum to create a more contemporary look and it was great. Only thing to watch was when it was shipped it came off off of backing. They offered to reship or discount, so company holds to a great guarantee. Really great piece that looks beautiful and offers a look to talk about.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for My Favorite Iris - By: Karen Silve
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My favorite Silve

PostedMarch 9, 2011
Customer Avatar
wpnelson
from St. Petersburg, Fl
Age:55-65
Gender:Male
Order Type:Art for My Home
Income:More than 120K
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
At the age of 55, I've become a groupie of Silve's music collection. The colors are vivid and I can feel her vibe. Put on some Yo-Yo Ma, you're there. Nice piece of work, Karen.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for My Favorite Iris - By: Karen Silve
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the quality!

PostedFebruary 18, 2011
Customer Avatar
KarenKay
from Montgomery, AL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Income:41K-60K
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
We love My favorite artist. bought it for the dining room but moved it to the family room so we could enjoy it more! We get so many compliments on it! It is fantastic!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.