Gallery Direct Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Aura II - By: Karen Silve

Aura II - By: Karen Silve

Aura II - By: Karen Silve
Average Customer Rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews for Aura II - By: Karen Silve
Review 1 for Aura II - By: Karen Silve
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful and nicely framed. More quality than I originally expected.

PostedFebruary 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
SandyB17
from North-central Texas, near Ft Worth
Age:Over 65
Art Style:Classic
Material:Canvas
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Very Likely
Absolutely
Compared to the photo of the selected artwork on your webpage, the final framed artwork was superior. It looks wonderful in my home. My husband was impressed, and with the affordability of this product, we'll likely order again.
I hung my image in my formal dining room.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Aura II - By: Karen Silve
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

OMG I never get tired of looking at this beautiful painting.

PostedJune 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
cricky
from Pittsburgh, PA
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Income:81K-100K
Material:Canvas
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
I searched everywhere for a painting that I could wake up to and be happy looking at it. This is the one. The colors are rich and dreamy. It looks great with my white decor.
You can pick up one or all of the colors for accents. Love it!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Aura II - By: Karen Silve
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Exactly as promised and expected

PostedMay 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
Dana
from Crozet, VA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Income:81K-100K
Material:Canvas
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
This is my second order from Gallery Direct and my second piece of Karen Silva artwork. It does not disappoint! I ordered the gallery wrapped canvas and the colors and size of the piece make a striking statement on my dining room wall. You cannot find artwork like this in big box stores, and if you're like me, you can't afford original pieces. This is the perfect alternative! I couldn't be happier with the piece and the service/shipment/quality of Gallery Direct.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Aura II - By: Karen Silve
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful rendering and colors. Perfect for my bedroom!

PostedMarch 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
artyinseattle
from Seattle, WA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Income:61K-80K
Material:Canvas
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
The picture has an array of colors, which make it easy to match any color combination. The design is beautiful and the colors true to the website. It is beautiful and tied my bedroom together perfectly. As usual the ease of hanging, receipt and ordering was from Gallery Direct was awesome.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Aura II - By: Karen Silve
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Happy

PostedJuly 26, 2011
Customer Avatar
Aggie
from Kansas
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for a Business
Material:Canvas
Quality: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
Wonderful! Better in person and a bit bolder. Love it!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Aura II - By: Karen Silve
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Aura II

PostedJuly 19, 2011
Customer Avatar
Madison
from Grosse Pointe Mi
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Material:Canvas
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
I love this picture. It accents the contempory living room in my house. The colors in the picture are true to what I viewed on the website, therefore the picture is a beautiful accent piece. I have been telling my friends where to find beautiful pictures professionally framed and at affordable prices. I would definately consider making furture purchases.
Kathryn
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Aura II - By: Karen Silve
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PERFECT

PostedJuly 5, 2011
Customer Avatar
Jonros
from GILBERTSVILLE, PA
Age:55-65
Gender:Male
Order Type:Art for My Home
Material:Canvas
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
This is exactly what we were looking for! PERFECT!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Aura II - By: Karen Silve
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful

PostedMarch 4, 2011
Customer Avatar
chickadee
from Michigan
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
I don't usually like abstract art but this one caught my eye. It looks exactly as pictured in the photo. It does look like a whole mess of crazy brushstrokes (especially when you order a large size), but with some order to it, but for this piece it is a good thing and I like it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Aura II - By: Karen Silve
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product was exactly what I had been looking for....& I had been looking for a long time.

PostedFebruary 12, 2011
Customer Avatar
Elmer
from Texas
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Income:More than 120K
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
This product was delivered quickly and in perfect shape. My newly remodeled bathroom has been done in green & purple and the art matched and complimented these colors 100%. ( green & purple are NOT the easiest colors to work with!) Recently, 2 friends came over to see my new bathroom and the 1st thing they focused on was the art. (the lest expensive thing in the room) I have given them your web site and they are now looking for art for their homes. Thank you
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.