Gallery Direct Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Aura III - By: Karen Silve

Aura III - By: Karen Silve

Aura III - By: Karen Silve
Average Customer Rating:
4.643 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews for Aura III - By: Karen Silve
Review 1 for Aura III - By: Karen Silve
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good value

PostedJanuary 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
jski
from grand rapids, mi
Material:Canvas
Value: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Very Likely
Absolutely
The artwork is stunning. The colors are exactly as shown and pop from the piece. The only thing I would have liked is some texture to the piece. Otherwise no problems with Gallery Direct.
I hung my image living room
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Aura III - By: Karen Silve
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I Made a Great Choice

PostedSeptember 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
gmaNecie
from Arlington, VA
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Income:81K-100K
Material:Canvas
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
This was my second purchase from Gallery Direct and I'm very pleased with both purchases. I'm extremely happy with my Aura III selection-- the colors match my living room wall and oriental rug perfectly--it also fits in well with my other living room art.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Aura III - By: Karen Silve
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT COLORS AND IMPACT ON WALL

PostedAugust 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from NORTHERN, AZ
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Income:41K-60K
Material:Canvas
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
THIS PRINT IS BEAUTIFUL!!! I HAVE IT HANGING ON A
LARGE WALL IN MY BEDROOM. EVERYONE WHO COMES
REALLY LIKES THE PRINT. THE COLORS ARE VERY TRUE
TO WHAT I SAW ONLINE.
THIS IS SUCH A NICE ADDITION TO THE ROOM AND I
HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PRINT !!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Aura III - By: Karen Silve
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it!

PostedApril 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
Smsj
from Erie,pa
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Material:Canvas
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
I have never ordered art online for the fear of not liking it it person. I did order and am very happy with my purchase. The picture is more beautiful in person and the colors are exact! The writing is barely noticeable and doesn't bother me in the least. I bought the canvas art to go over my brick fireplace. Looks great! It was shipped with in a week and packaged well. Thank you gallery direct!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Aura III - By: Karen Silve
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Buy

PostedDecember 23, 2011
Customer Avatar
Lv2shop4art
from Tuscaloosa, AL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Income:100K-120K
Material:Canvas
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
I bought this painting to go above my bed and add some color to the room....perfect! It looks really nice.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Aura III - By: Karen Silve
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Artwork Review

PostedOctober 31, 2011
Customer Avatar
LuvHuskers
from Lincoln Ne
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Income:More than 120K
Material:Canvas
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
The artwork is even more beautiful than it shows on line. True to color and gorgeous! Thank you.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Aura III - By: Karen Silve
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

True Representation

PostedOctober 13, 2011
Customer Avatar
CBFAN
from Tampa, FL
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Order Type:Art for My Home
Income:More than 120K
Material:Canvas
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
I am always cautious when ordering "on-line" products. Does the picture give a true representation of the product? In this case the answer is a big YES! Great quality and excellent product. Shipping was prompt and product was well package for protection. Will be ordering again in the future!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Aura III - By: Karen Silve
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A wonderful surprise

PostedJune 24, 2011
Customer Avatar
ColorLover
from East Coast of FL
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Material:Canvas
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
It was so much more than I expected. It arrived so quickly. The colors were perfect. I have other pictures in my home that cost 3 times more and are no better! I will be ordering more.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Aura III - By: Karen Silve
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The colors in this artwork are beautiful

PostedMarch 10, 2011
Customer Avatar
pickycustomer
from Houston, TX
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Income:41K-60K
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
The piece is hanging over my mantel. Everyone who comes into my house admires the artwork. It adds color and beauty to the room.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Aura III - By: Karen Silve
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It was beautiful on the webpage and just as beautiful when I received it.

PostedMarch 8, 2011
Customer Avatar
Chrissy
from Kansas City, MO
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Income:41K-60K
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
Karen Silve is so talented. Her art draws my attention every time, even though she does a variety of styles. This painting is the first you see in my home in a fairly small area. The color is true to the webpage coloring. It is bold and yet soothing to me. I look forward to purchasing more of her art.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Aura III - By: Karen Silve
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lovely!

PostedFebruary 19, 2011
Customer Avatar
nursebettylou
Quality: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I purchased this print for my newly remodeled living room. It hangs perfectly over my sofa. Visitors to our home always take note. Brings the room together and is definitely the "finishing touch".
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Aura III - By: Karen Silve
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I am satisfied.

PostedFebruary 18, 2011
Customer Avatar
kevSar01
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Quality: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
True to Color: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
good purchase. The shipping is quick. The frame quality is good.
Customer service gave a quick reply to our questions.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Aura III - By: Karen Silve
Overall rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Didn't work out...

PostedFebruary 11, 2011
Customer Avatar
DentalOffice
from Glens Falls, NY
Age:35-44
Quality: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
True to Color: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Probably Not
Absolutely
I bought this to hang in my dental office and when it arrived, the colors did not match my decor like I thought they would. In addition there are letters painted in cursive that I did not notice when I was looking at the painting online. The letter turned me off. I'm sending it back.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Aura III - By: Karen Silve
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This Compnay is so Professional

PostedFebruary 11, 2011
Customer Avatar
TonWashingtonDC
from Washington DC
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Income:100K-120K
I loved my experience with this company. The customer service representatives are knowledgable, patience and concise about the art they are selling. I will definitely do business with them again!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.