Gallery Direct Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Paris Street Scene II - By: Karen Wilkerson

Paris Street Scene II - By: Karen Wilkerson

Paris Street Scene II - By: Karen Wilkerson
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews for Paris Street Scene II - By: Karen Wilkerson
Review 1 for Paris Street Scene II - By: Karen Wilkerson
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love this ...

PostedApril 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
PjoW
from Boerne, TX
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Income:100K-120K
Material:Canvas
Quality: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Very Likely
Absolutely
The colors are bright and warm! We placed this 40 X28 piece on a long wall in the dine-in kitchen... perfect! When I glance up at it while seated at the table, I feel for a fleeting moment like I could be there at the bistro sitting under one of those reddish-orange umbrellas. Fun!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Paris Street Scene II - By: Karen Wilkerson
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This canvas has great colors that coordinate with the decor in my kitchen

PostedJanuary 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
DecoMommy
from Charlotte, NC
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Income:61K-80K
Material:Canvas
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
When I first saw this canvas online...I fell in love with the beautiful colors and the cafe cuisine scene. It has really added a beautiful touch to my entire living area. I have gotten so many compliments. I have already made plans to purchase another canvas portrait...soon!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Paris Street Scene II - By: Karen Wilkerson
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Value and service

PostedJuly 27, 2011
Customer Avatar
Tabbycat
from Sarasota, FL
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Material:Canvas
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
We were very pleased with the product and the prompt delivery from date of purchase. It brightens up our dining room and puts a smile on our faces.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Paris Street Scene II - By: Karen Wilkerson
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

PostedJune 27, 2011
Customer Avatar
notnearenough
from Nashville, TN
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Income:61K-80K
Material:Canvas
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
I was very pleased with the quality, color and clarity of this piece of art. The expediency in shipping was great and the packaging was excellent. My first time to order but I will definitely be a return customer.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Paris Street Scene II - By: Karen Wilkerson
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Color of the artwork if wonderful

PostedMay 14, 2011
Customer Avatar
beckyliz
from Indianapolis, IN
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
I am very pleased with this artwork.
Everything is just the way I pictured it to be.
It looks lovely over my sofa and gives a lot of color to my livingroom.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Paris Street Scene II - By: Karen Wilkerson
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Paris Cafe

PostedFebruary 14, 2011
Customer Avatar
ChiTownGetDown
from Chicago, IL
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
This print looked exactly like the picture on the website and I'm very pleased with the deal I got. I've purchased art many different places and this website has not only a great value for the art but also has a great selection. So far I've purchased 3 pieces from this website and I love all three (value, quality of painting, and shipping time).
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Paris Street Scene II - By: Karen Wilkerson
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this scene

PostedFebruary 11, 2011
Customer Avatar
loveprints
from Chattanooga, TN
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Income:61K-80K
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
User submitted photo
This is such a bright refreshing print in my dining area. I just love it and get many compliments.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Paris Street Scene II - By: Karen Wilkerson
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fun piece!

PostedFebruary 10, 2011
Customer Avatar
Marie
from Thomasville, GA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
I love this piece of artwork! It is such a fun piece - One feels as if you are sitting there as well, eavesdropping on this quaint street scene in Paris! The colors are vibrant and the quality is incredible - and so is the price. The shipping price is unbelievable and all items arrive within a few days of ordering!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.