Gallery Direct Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Dogwood on Red - By: Laura Gunn

Dogwood on Red - By: Laura Gunn

Dogwood on Red - By: Laura Gunn
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Dogwood on Red - By: Laura Gunn
Review 1 for Dogwood on Red - By: Laura Gunn
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

looks awesome with dogwood collection

PostedSeptember 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
SalGalMN
from Shakopee, MN
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Material:Canvas
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
I have all 3 Laura Gunn Dogwood canvas in brown floater frames. I chose 12x40 because I needed to to make a statement on a very large, tall wall. I attached pictures.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Dogwood on Red - By: Laura Gunn
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent art, great quality

PostedDecember 15, 2011
Customer Avatar
decorfan
from pa
Material:Canvas
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
very beautiful. Looks perfect on my red wall. I bought the medium one on canvas print for my powder room that has red color. It increased the beauty of the powder room.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Dogwood on Red - By: Laura Gunn
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

vivd color really embraces and warms the room

PostedMarch 6, 2011
Customer Avatar
born2create
from Philadelphia, Pa
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Income:More than 120K
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
I wanted to decorate a narrow wall between two very large windows in my dining room. After searching extensively for just the right piece, I found myself very attracted to the work of Laura Gunn. The price is an extreme value for a beautiful customized piece of art. I loved the vivid color of this piece which I was sure would accent my red ceiling (It does so perfectly). I thought I would have to compromise on the size fearing that the picture would be too short for what I wanted because the space calls for something long and narrow. To my delight, I was able to configure/customize this piece to fit the space perfectly. I was so pleased, I brought a second customized Laura Gunn to alternate.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Dogwood on Red - By: Laura Gunn
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

beautiful and easy to hang

PostedMarch 5, 2011
Customer Avatar
Jentill
from Kansas
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Income:Less than 40K
Quality: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Good Chance
Absolutely
I love the color and the simplicity of the painting. Very nice look.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Dogwood on Red - By: Laura Gunn
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the quality; better than I even hoped.Would purchase again

PostedMarch 5, 2011
Customer Avatar
Buck
from Indiana
Age:55-65
Gender:Male
Order Type:Art for My Home
Income:More than 120K
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Very Likely
Absolutely
Love the quality; better than I even hoped.Would purchase again
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Dogwood on Red - By: Laura Gunn
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this is the most greatest painting ever

PostedMarch 4, 2011
Customer Avatar
flytothesky
from la,ca
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Order Type:Art for My Home
Income:61K-80K
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
this is the most greatest painting ever
with other color same paintings, such as green and orange
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Dogwood on Red - By: Laura Gunn
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just what I needed!

PostedFebruary 24, 2011
Customer Avatar
skippy100023
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
Bought the set, and they look great on a large wall.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Dogwood on Red - By: Laura Gunn
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great red hue

PostedFebruary 13, 2011
Customer Avatar
decor8
from Mesa, AZ
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Quality: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
This picture is gorgeous and the colors are exactly what I expected. There are a couple of tiny, blank spots without any color on the picture but maybe it's supposed to be that way? Most people don't even notice. Overall, I'm very happy with this purchase. The color pops nicely in a niche painted in Benjamin Moore's Brunswick Beige color.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Dogwood on Red - By: Laura Gunn
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very pleased!

PostedFebruary 12, 2011
Customer Avatar
jrc411
from Vancouver, WA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Income:100K-120K
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
I've been putting off getting art for my new house addition for 12 years! I finally did it and found your website extremely easy to use. Your selection is vast. I was very pleased with the quality, the framing of the canvas, and that it came ready to hang!! I have since recommended your website to numerous friends.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.