Gallery Direct Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Color Study VI - By: Laura Gunn

Color Study VI - By: Laura Gunn

Color Study VI - By: Laura Gunn
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews for Color Study VI - By: Laura Gunn
Review 1 for Color Study VI - By: Laura Gunn
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just as pictured online..Big Bold Beautiful!Fits perfectly..fast delivery.

PostedMarch 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
artshopper
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Income:41K-60K
Material:Canvas
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
Just as pictured online..Big Bold Beautiful!Fits perfectly..fast delivery.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Color Study VI - By: Laura Gunn
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love the color!

PostedNovember 5, 2011
Customer Avatar
SalGalMN
from Shakopee, MN
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Material:Canvas
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
User submitted photo
I bought color study VI up go with the orange color study in our great room. I love that it It's a deep purple with a little bit of brown. It goes great with my brown floater frame that I purchased from another online vendor. I will post picks of all of my purchases. I have been so happy with all of my artwork from Gallery Direct!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Color Study VI - By: Laura Gunn
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Delighted with this art!

PostedMay 26, 2011
Customer Avatar
franbarr
from Brownsville, Tx.
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Income:More than 120K
Quality: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Very Likely
Absolutely
I bought studies II, IV, and VI to stretch across an oak-panelled wall which no longer enhanced my now modern furniture. The result was what I was looking for...color to brighten and a fresher background for my new look. I'm very pleased with these purchases.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Color Study VI - By: Laura Gunn
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it!

PostedApril 13, 2011
Customer Avatar
heartlover
from San Diego
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Income:Less than 40K
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
I am so happy with my print(s)! Color is as advertised; I was happy to find that it was ready to hang. I will definitely order from Gallery Direct again ~ I've told many of my friends so you should be getting more orders soon!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Color Study VI - By: Laura Gunn
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful picture

PostedFebruary 24, 2011
Customer Avatar
Tryingtodecorate
Quality: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Very Likely
Absolutely
I put two of these same pictures on either side of my bed. They look fantastic! The colors are vibrant and just a beautiful design.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Color Study VI - By: Laura Gunn
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great custom size and gallery look

PostedFebruary 21, 2011
Customer Avatar
ArtonmyWalls
from Atlanta, GA
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Order Type:Art for My Home
Income:More than 120K
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
I have purchased 20 pictures from Gallery Direct and have yet to be disappointed. Everyone who comes to my home compliments me on my art work. I would recommend Gallery Direct to anyone who is looking for custom sizing, incredible artists, and quality products at a price which cannot be matched at retail stores.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Color Study VI - By: Laura Gunn
Overall rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Average

PostedFebruary 11, 2011
Customer Avatar
Jennifer
from Atlanta
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Income:More than 120K
Quality: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Thinking About It
Absolutely
The color is as expected ,,, background green color is mostly sage and the flower is a deep plum/eggplant color, but in my lighting sometimes looks dark brown. The white outline around the flower is a bit bold (really wish it was also muted like the other colors and blended a bit better) - - it looks like a kid took a white crayon to the painting. My painting had a flaw in the canvas, but since it's not too noticeable and the price was good, I opted to keep it versus dealing with customer service and attempting to return or exchange it. I like the painting and the price, but because of the flaw and poor customer service, I rated this as average.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Color Study VI - By: Laura Gunn
Overall rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5

color off

PostedFebruary 11, 2011
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from home
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Order Type:Art for My Home
Income:81K-100K
Quality: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
True to Color: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
the actual color hue of the flower is more brown. I expected a purple hue.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.