Gallery Direct Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for New Years Day - By: Jon Eric Narum

New Years Day - By: Jon Eric Narum

New Years Day - By: Jon Eric Narum
Average Customer Rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(18 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews for New Years Day - By: Jon Eric Narum
Review 1 for New Years Day - By: Jon Eric Narum
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Peaceful Serenity

PostedFebruary 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
Beautyinart
from B'ham., Ala.
Age:45-54
Art Style:Landscape
Material:Canvas
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
I purchased this picture for my husband's home office as a focal point because he uses the office for quiet time as well. I am happy with the purchase, we enjoy looking at it! I ordered the gallery wrap because his office is contemporary. I have it hanging over a credenza.
I hung my image Hung Picture over a credenza
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for New Years Day - By: Jon Eric Narum
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Thanks for helping 2 hearts beat as one

PostedSeptember 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
lilhigal
from San Diego, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Material:Canvas
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
My husband and I are always at odds about what we think is "art". I love abstract and cooler calm colors, my husband likes realism and primary colors. This piece THANKFULLY appealed to both of us and we were quite happy when we received this. The problem is we can't figure out where to put it - it looks great over the fireplace, in the dining room, in the living room, and in the bedroom! The vibrant colors are a great way to brighten a room and matches with many wall/decor colors. I would highly recommend this piece.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for New Years Day - By: Jon Eric Narum
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE IT

PostedFebruary 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
Farmgirl1
from kansas
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Material:Canvas
Quality: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
We have it over our fireplace -- had friends over to watch super bowl. several asked where we got it. Some asked if it was a picture we had taken.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for New Years Day - By: Jon Eric Narum
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

absolutely breathtaking

PostedJanuary 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
sunset
from michigan
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Income:41K-60K
Material:Canvas
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
My husband and I searched everywhere for the perfect piece for a long entrance wall into our new front room.... we could not be happier! It is a wonderful focal point in our home. I would not hesitate to purchase another product from Gallery Direct. It was a rather large piece, it arrived on time, in perfect condition. I was amazed at how light it was and how easy it was to hang. Thank you for assisting in making our new house a home.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for New Years Day - By: Jon Eric Narum
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Extremely Satisfied!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

PostedNovember 15, 2011
Customer Avatar
Lubbock2306
from Lubbock, Texas
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Income:41K-60K
Material:Canvas
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
The purchase of this artwork was a great experience. The picture arrived early and damage free. It hangs in my bathroom over the tub and is the first thing I see every morning. It is like looking out a window. What a way to start the day! Thank you for your superior service and great product. i will be ordering from this website again.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for New Years Day - By: Jon Eric Narum
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

stunning

PostedOctober 31, 2011
Customer Avatar
texashipchick
from dripping springs
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Material:Canvas
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
we needed something for our west wall as we have no window there and i had envisioned a sunset photo or painting. i grew up watching the texas sunsets over vast vistas and hold them dear to my heart. our background wall is painted red which complements this print perfectly and when you walk into the room you momentarily think you are seeing the real deal.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for New Years Day - By: Jon Eric Narum
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful

PostedOctober 9, 2011
Customer Avatar
Gourmetontherun
from Central Coast, CA
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Income:41K-60K
Material:Canvas
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
I ordered the extra large size and it is awesome! Everyone notices this picture immediately. It is just what I hoped it would be.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for New Years Day - By: Jon Eric Narum
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fabulous!

PostedAugust 18, 2011
Customer Avatar
Bino1952
from Texas
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Income:61K-80K
Material:Canvas
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
i fell in love with this painting the first time I saw it and was not disapointed when it arrived. It is stunning!
What really shocked me (in a good way) was how incredibly fast it arrived. Within 3 days of ordering!!!!
Y'all rock!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for New Years Day - By: Jon Eric Narum
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful artwork, exceptional Value

PostedAugust 17, 2011
Customer Avatar
Abbepatient
from Spring Lake, NJ
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Income:61K-80K
Material:Canvas
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
"New Year's Day" is so beautiful and vibrant, we can hardly decide in which room to display! We opted for the 'gallery wrap', and are finding the painted edges of the frameless picture very interesting. The lack of a frame does not in any way detract from the beauty of the painting.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for New Years Day - By: Jon Eric Narum
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great color contrast!

PostedAugust 5, 2011
Customer Avatar
blockeisu
from Ames, IA
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Order Type:Art for My Home
Material:Canvas
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
The color schemes and contrast make this art piece fascinating and enchanting too look at. Even on a full canvas, the art really comes to life and makes you feel like each day is a brand new day.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for New Years Day - By: Jon Eric Narum
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very eye catching!

PostedJuly 23, 2011
Customer Avatar
Virgie63
from Wichita Falls, TX
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Income:Less than 40K
Material:Canvas
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
I could stare at this painting all day, it's beautiful and simply breath-taking. Well done!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for New Years Day - By: Jon Eric Narum
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

News Years Day

PostedApril 28, 2011
Customer Avatar
closer
from myrtle beach S/C
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Income:41K-60K
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
We just received our painting BEAUTIFUL!!!!! The colors breath taking you just want to walk into the picture. The delivery perfect took it out of the wrappings and it was ready to be hung and viewed by all. I will be ordering again real soon. Bravo to the Artis! Vera & Carmine Marino
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Bino
Amarillo, TX
 
Please wait while more information about Bino is loaded.
Additional information about Bino could not be loaded.
Astounding!
Posted August 7, 2011
We just received this art today. I had ordered it two days ago and was stunned it got here so fast.
The art speaks for itself. Truly a beautiful piece!
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Share this comment:
Facebook Twitter
Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 13 for New Years Day - By: Jon Eric Narum
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Simply beautiful!

PostedMarch 29, 2011
Customer Avatar
Mike
from Seattle, WA
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Order Type:Art for My Home
Income:81K-100K
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
The colors are absolutely vibrant. Once again Gallery Direct delivers a truly outstanding product. This piece just brought so much color and positive vibes to our home. I can't say enough to praise the quality of the work and Gallery Direct's guarantee to 100% Customer Satisfaction!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for New Years Day - By: Jon Eric Narum
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful quality and service!

PostedMarch 5, 2011
Customer Avatar
PurpleRN
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
Purchased this for a birthday present - hate to give it away - will be ordering one for myself in a larger size.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for New Years Day - By: Jon Eric Narum
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It's got New Mexico written all over it.

PostedFebruary 24, 2011
Customer Avatar
TheDenster
from Albuquerque
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Order Type:Art for My Home
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
An outstanding product. It was ready to hang right out of the box. Everyone that sees this item for the first time just love
it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for New Years Day - By: Jon Eric Narum
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Gorgeous colors!

PostedFebruary 23, 2011
Customer Avatar
catgirl
from Oregon
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Order Type:Gift for Someone Else
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
The picture arrived in perfect condition. It was exactly as described on the site. It was a gift for my husband and we are both really enjoying it. I am planning to buy more art from Gallerydirect. I would recommend this site.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for New Years Day - By: Jon Eric Narum
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful artwork, Great construction

PostedFebruary 19, 2011
Customer Avatar
Serene
from Houston, Tx
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
I purchased this piece for a living room, and I must say the colors are absolutely beautiful. Jon Eric Narum has truly depicted tranquility in this piece. The image appears just as represented online ~ Gallery Direct provides products that are true to their online presentation. The construction is professional, with the artwork ready to hang upon arrival. I truly could not be happier! I will definitely be purchasing more from Gallery Direct!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for New Years Day - By: Jon Eric Narum
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Looks great with accent lighting

PostedFebruary 11, 2011
Customer Avatar
Dawn
from Tuscaloosa, AL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
This print is exactly as pictured. An accent light on the sun really makes the picture "pop" like a real sunset. My husband picked this out but when it arrived, I liked it much better than I thought I would. Well built frame and canvas attached nicely. We're very pleased with our purchase!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.