Gallery Direct Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Tall & Skinny - By: Judy Paul

Tall & Skinny - By: Judy Paul

Tall & Skinny - By: Judy Paul
Average Customer Rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Tall & Skinny - By: Judy Paul
Review 1 for Tall & Skinny - By: Judy Paul
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love this product and it looks great on the wall

PostedSeptember 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
SouthFLGal
from Miami, FL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Income:100K-120K
Material:Canvas
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
True to Color: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Very Likely
Absolutely
This is a great product to add some color and funk when you have an awkward wall that needs a long, skinny pic. I'm very happy with this purchase
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Tall & Skinny - By: Judy Paul
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful Artwork!!!!

PostedAugust 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
Lilmissmissy
from Los Angeles
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Income:41K-60K
Material:Canvas
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
I'm so happy with my painting!!! Colors are neutral with vibrant colors. Perfect for my smaller wall across from my other 2 Gallerydirect.com paintings.
 
My product recommendations
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Tall & Skinny - By: Judy Paul
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just Perfect

PostedApril 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
2chic4me
from Florida
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Income:61K-80K
Material:Canvas
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
I needed a piece of art for the area between my computer desk and the kitchen counter. This was just perfect in color, size and design. Everyone comments on it in a very positive way.
p.s. I have another Judy Paul canvas (meander II) in my dining room and love that too.
 
My product recommendations
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Tall & Skinny - By: Judy Paul
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it!

PostedDecember 11, 2011
Customer Avatar
Kcredhead
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Material:Canvas
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
This is my 2nd purchase but 1st canvas wrapped. I am just as pleased as with my first purchase. This is awesome and interesting artwork by Judy Paul. It is perfect for my space and I can't stop looking at it each time I pass. :-) The art came to me within 5 days of purchase, packaged and assembled extremely well. THANK YOU!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Tall & Skinny - By: Judy Paul
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic print (on metal), great quality

PostedNovember 28, 2011
Customer Avatar
2226
Material:Aluminum
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
I purchased this print on aluminum for my dining room and it is absolutely gorgeous when the light hits it. The colors are true to the online image. 100% satisfied with the purchase.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Tall & Skinny - By: Judy Paul
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Better than expected.

PostedJune 1, 2011
Customer Avatar
Marky
from Miami, FL
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Order Type:Art for My Home
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
Another great product from Gallery Direct. Did not disappoint.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Tall & Skinny - By: Judy Paul
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

More than a quick glance is needed

PostedMay 17, 2011
Customer Avatar
artgerke
from Michigan
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Income:Less than 40K
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Judy paul is quickly becoming one of my favorite artists! She incooperates so many different colors textures and images into her creations! Every time I look at it I notice something new. Her artist style is truly unique and will definately impress. You will not be dissapointed with any pieces from this series. I love the frameless canvas style...easy to hang and looks fabulous! Amazing price especially if you catch one of gallery directs many sales
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Tall & Skinny - By: Judy Paul
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Better than expected!

PostedFebruary 27, 2011
Customer Avatar
Meggles
from Edmond, OK
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Income:More than 120K
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
This print goes perfectly with our contemporary style. As a nice surprise, the trunk of the tree is actually made from what looks like little cut-out pieces of newspaper. It has tiny copy/print on it. I couldn't tell that from the online photo, I just thought it looked like a collage, but the print was a nice surprise. We have received many compliments on the piece. We have this hanging on a red accent wall behind our bar and couldn't be happier, the fact that we could customize the size to our exact specifications ensured a perfect fit. We love it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Tall & Skinny - By: Judy Paul
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great work, great price.

PostedFebruary 25, 2011
Customer Avatar
FictionWriter
from New York
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
Judy Paul's painting now adorns my studio, and it's the first thing people notice when they walk in. It's a beautiful piece of work, and we bought it at a very affordable price. The color rendition on line was accurate, and the piece was delivered in good time, so I'm very happy with your service.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Tall & Skinny - By: Judy Paul
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful and unique

PostedFebruary 11, 2011
Customer Avatar
Abbey1
from Farmington Hills, Mi
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
This was a gift from my mom and I couldn't have selected anything better. The design, contemporary and still very elegant with the frame she selected. Afer she saw it she was going to order one for herself .
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Tall & Skinny - By: Judy Paul
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The perfect piece...

PostedFebruary 11, 2011
Customer Avatar
FLTXgirl
from Safety Harbor, FL
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Income:More than 120K
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
I love Judy Paul and currently have four of her works in my home (all of which came from Gallery Direct). "Tall and Skinny" proved to be the perfect addition to a tall, narrow space that needed an interesting pop of color. There are so many great details in this piece and, as an avid reader, I love that the bark of the tree is created with pages torn from a book.This piece always gets compliments when I have company.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.