Gallery Direct Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Twist II - By: Judy Paul

Twist II - By: Judy Paul

Twist II - By: Judy Paul
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Twist II - By: Judy Paul
Review 1 for Twist II - By: Judy Paul
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedJanuary 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
Cdr5y7
from Columbia, mo
Age:25-34
Art Style:Abstract
Material:Canvas
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
User submitted photo
When ordering I trusted the other reviews and they were spot on! Color and everything was amazing. Twist II and twist III look awesome together.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Twist II - By: Judy Paul
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

overall exceptional rating for this company!

PostedJanuary 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
JujuC
from California
Age:55-65
Art Style:Abstract
Material:Canvas
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Very Likely
Absolutely
I love this web-site and the products they produce are of high quality, customer service is exception, shipping was on time. I would purchase again from Galley Direct! However, I do feel that for the size of the picture, the price was a little high, but I love it anyway!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Twist II - By: Judy Paul
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful!

PostedMarch 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
Suze860
from Chicago
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Material:Canvas
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
I like a lot of Judy Paul's work, and was excited to see it on Gallery Direct for such a great price. The colors you see online are very accurate. It was packed well and made it to us in perfect condition. It took about a minute to hang. We couldn't be happier with our overall experience!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Twist II - By: Judy Paul
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Even more details than pictured

PostedJuly 22, 2011
Customer Avatar
austinmama
from Austin, TX
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Income:Less than 40K
Material:Canvas
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
This is a wonderful piece. I thought it might be too subtle for the area I was considering, but it is perfect. I bought a larger size and the details and colors are even more complex than the picture shows.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Twist II - By: Judy Paul
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Almost very happy.

PostedApril 21, 2011
Customer Avatar
Abbey1
from Farmington Hills, Mi
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Quality: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I purchased both Twist III & IV for my family room to replace a much more expensive painting and I was a little dissappointed with the quality. The frame on one was coming apart and the frame I chose was too traditional for my taste. Both are still hanging on the wall and I have already received compliments...........so I am keeping them both..........because the colors are great and they add a happy note to the room
Response from Gallery DirectGalleryDirectCustomer SupportApril 22, 2011
Hi Abbey1,

Thanks for taking time to write a review! Sounds like one of the frames does not live up to our 100% satisfaction guarantee, so we'll be reaching out to you to remedy this as quickly as possible.

Thanks for your business!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Twist II - By: Judy Paul
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great piece at a great price and fully customizable

PostedFebruary 26, 2011
Customer Avatar
CinemaRealty
from Lafayette, Colorado
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
We love this piece and get great comments all the time. The best part was being able to order it in such a large size to fill our wall space.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Twist II - By: Judy Paul
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Better than expected

PostedFebruary 15, 2011
Customer Avatar
Russ
from Houston, tX
Age:18-24
Gender:Male
Order Type:Art for My Home
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I wasn't expecting much for such a small price on a large painting. But it arrived and looked just like picture and had nice texture. Everyone always comments when they visit. Great buy.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Twist II - By: Judy Paul
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This print is beautiful!

PostedFebruary 11, 2011
Customer Avatar
Saints09
from Cinicinnati, ohio
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for a Business
Income:61K-80K
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
When i ordered I wasn't sure it would be true to color and have the "wow" factor I needed. I was pleasantly surprised when it came as it was everything and more than i expected! LOVE IT!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Twist II - By: Judy Paul
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The twin pieces we purchased transformed our LR & get rave reviews from all our friends.

PostedFebruary 11, 2011
Customer Avatar
Catherinenca
from San Francisco
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Income:More than 120K
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
We needed to quickly, cheaply transform our living room to accommodate some rearranged furniture when our twins were born. We instantly modernized the room with this piece, and another by the same artist. We ordered them in XL and placed them side by side. Everyone who comes over admires them and many have asked where we bought them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.