Gallery Direct Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for At this Moment - By: Sylvia Angeli

At this Moment - By: Sylvia Angeli

At this Moment - By: Sylvia Angeli
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews for At this Moment - By: Sylvia Angeli
Review 1 for At this Moment - By: Sylvia Angeli
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

perfect

PostedNovember 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
lovesnature1
Material:Canvas
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
Take a walk in this lovely forest. I ordered this piece to infuse nature and light into my living room on a dreary Seattle day and it is just beautiful! I ordered the print on canvas and it looks like a real painting. The colors are perfect. Sylvia is a wonderful artist!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for At this Moment - By: Sylvia Angeli
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Your eyes are drawn to the trees

PostedJune 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
Trixy
from Hicksville, NY
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Income:Less than 40K
Material:Canvas
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
User submitted photo
I received my artwork in a timely manner and was pleased with the care in which it was wrapped. When I hung it on the wall I was amazed. It is exactly as the site shows and better. Your eyes are always drawn to the sunlight hitting the trees. You get a warm and relaxed feeling, and wish you could take a walk in this forest. Thank you for such a beautiful piece. I will order others in the future.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for At this Moment - By: Sylvia Angeli
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE LOVE LOVE!!

PostedNovember 8, 2011
Customer Avatar
ashgw
from Dallas, TX
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Income:81K-100K
Material:Canvas
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
I ordered this on Friday and received it on Tuesday! I am so happy with the quality and construction. It looks exactly like the picture online. So happy and can't wait to order more.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for At this Moment - By: Sylvia Angeli
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product looked like what was promised.

PostedFebruary 18, 2011
Customer Avatar
Sadie
from Farmington, New Mexico
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Income:61K-80K
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
Wonderful to have found a place that can increase the painting to such an impressive size. " Color results were marvelous and the end product looked expensive.
I love all your options of pictures available for sizing.
It was great finding you on-line as there is no place like yours in the little outpost in which I live.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for At this Moment - By: Sylvia Angeli
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great value

PostedFebruary 14, 2011
Customer Avatar
cnole1120
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Very Likely
Absolutely
great value, everything was shipped well and on time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for At this Moment - By: Sylvia Angeli
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good online shopping experience

PostedFebruary 11, 2011
Customer Avatar
Dawn
from Tuscaloosa, AL
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
The colors were darker than the image online. The purple areas are navy on the actual canvas. Nonetheless, the picture is gorgeous and I am very pleased with the quality, The canvas and frame are a nice heavy weight and well constructed. I definitely want to purchase more prints from Gallery Direct in the future! Website easy to navigate and order from, shipping quick and reasonable.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for At this Moment - By: Sylvia Angeli
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love this print!

PostedFebruary 11, 2011
Customer Avatar
NatureLover
from Silverton, OR
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Income:61K-80K
Quality: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
I had "At this Moment" framed in black and it is stunning. I have it hanging at the end of my hall and see it every day when I walk towards the bedrooms. The colors are vibrant even in an area without windows and it is truly a beautiful print.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for At this Moment - By: Sylvia Angeli
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product looks great in our hallway

PostedFebruary 11, 2011
Customer Avatar
ShopPrincess
from Rochester, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Income:41K-60K
Quality: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
Very colorful, looks beautiful on the wall. Looks just like it does online. Very satisfied!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for At this Moment - By: Sylvia Angeli
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love this piece!

PostedFebruary 10, 2011
Customer Avatar
Marie
from Thomasville, GA
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
This was my first GalleryDirect order - purchased to go above my new sofa- It was so magnificent - my whole living room had a new look. I was so amazed by the quality and price of this piece that I kept buying more pieces. The colors are so vibrant and gorgeous - you simply get lost in the woods as you gaze at this piece of artwork..
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.