Gallery Direct Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Late Summer's Expectation I - By: Sylvia Angeli

Late Summer's Expectation I - By: Sylvia Angeli

Late Summer's Expectation I - By: Sylvia Angeli
Average Customer Rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews for Late Summer's Expectation I - By: Sylvia Angeli
Review 1 for Late Summer's Expectation I - By: Sylvia Angeli
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

You will want this print

PostedApril 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
Onlythebest
from Escondido, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Income:More than 120K
Material:Canvas
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
The colors are fantastic! This went direct from the shipping box to our cantaloupe colored walls. I almost think the artist painted this specifically for our livingroom. My husband wasn't completely sold by seeing it on the website, however he quickly changed his tune when it was on our wall. Even our two teenage boys have complimented the color. There is no doubt about it, you will l-o-v-e it. It is more than excellent.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Late Summer's Expectation I - By: Sylvia Angeli
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Vivid colors --Perfect to brighten up my room!

PostedDecember 11, 2011
Customer Avatar
jjgiglio
Material:Canvas
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Very Likely
Absolutely
This canvas was the perfect size and colors for my front room, when combined with "Late summers Expectation II" by the same artist. The hanging wire was securely fastened and worked great. THe corners were wrapped beautifully. This was just as described. Shipping was incredibly rapid, too!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Late Summer's Expectation I - By: Sylvia Angeli
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Looks great

PostedNovember 10, 2011
Customer Avatar
RichK
from Porter Ranch, CA
Age:55-65
Gender:Male
Order Type:Art for My Home
Income:100K-120K
Material:Acrylic
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Very Likely
Absolutely
The piece looks great and seems to be everything we wanted. The only drawback was the mounting. Since the acryllic mounting is much different from a normal mounting, I read the directions several times. Unfortunately the mounting instructions are vague and somewhat difficult to follow. After a few moments I intuitively figured it out and now it's hanging in my entry very stately.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Late Summer's Expectation I - By: Sylvia Angeli
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

new artist for me!

PostedJuly 4, 2011
Customer Avatar
DEZIGNS
from New Jersey
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Order Type:Art for a Business
Material:Canvas
Quality: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Very Likely
Absolutely
I order constantly for my clients homes and businesses. Usually I stick with the Artist TATARA. However, thought I would try someone and something new. I was very happy with this work and so was my client.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Late Summer's Expectation I - By: Sylvia Angeli
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This was the most amazing additition to my new decorating scheme

PostedMay 27, 2011
Customer Avatar
a1shopper
from Spokane, Wa.
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Income:61K-80K
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
I redecorated my home and this 48x48 canvas is absolutely amazing on my autumnal accent wall! It is vibrant and is the perfect addition to my new color palette.I am so pleased with it because I find it exciting when I get a compliment on it from everyone that enters my home!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Late Summer's Expectation I - By: Sylvia Angeli
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Value

PostedApril 12, 2011
Customer Avatar
only1l
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Income:100K-120K
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
Purchased two 40" Angeli prints to fill up my 15' high great room wall. They add beauty and drama to the room. Perfectly packed, colors exactly as shown on line. Extremely pleased.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Late Summer's Expectation I - By: Sylvia Angeli
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This print is beautiful and very high quality.

PostedFebruary 25, 2011
Customer Avatar
montykat
from Midlothian, Va
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
The colors are true to what I saw on my screen and the frame is very high quality. It came with the wire already strung. I am THRILLED with my print, especially considering the great price. I would recommend this to anyone.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Late Summer's Expectation I - By: Sylvia Angeli
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Even better colors in real life

PostedFebruary 19, 2011
Customer Avatar
lpeirano
from Los Angeles, CA
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Income:Less than 40K
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
User submitted photo
I bought the 48'' x 48'' for above my mantle in my high-ceiling apartment. The piece livens up the room and makes our place look well put together and sophisticated. I will take it to my next apartment or home which will hopefully accommodate such a large piece of art. The value is great because it does not need to be framed so it looks completely finished for a great price. I enjoy looking at it and I would consider buying art from this website again. Highly recommend this piece if you are looking for something bright and modern.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Late Summer's Expectation I - By: Sylvia Angeli
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

STUNNING COLOURS!!!

PostedFebruary 12, 2011
Customer Avatar
METALLIMOM
from HOLLADAY, UTAH
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Income:100K-120K
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
This piece is the first thing people see as they enter our home (soft contemporary)... and it receives MANY OOOWS & AAAHS! My hubs and children (ages 21 - 12) all love it... and it made our home "ALIVE WITH COLOUR"!!!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Late Summer's Expectation I - By: Sylvia Angeli
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

beautiful color

PostedFebruary 11, 2011
Customer Avatar
carol
from allen, tx
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Income:Less than 40K
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Very Likely
Absolutely
i had a room that was beige. needed some color. this was it!
love it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Late Summer's Expectation I - By: Sylvia Angeli
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Vibrant just as shown on website

PostedFebruary 11, 2011
Customer Avatar
Rosie
from Duxbury, MA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
I purchased this to go with Summer Expectation III. And although I love them both side by side I decided to place them in different rooms so I could see them more often! Quality, delivery and product exceeded my expectations.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.