Gallery Direct Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Late Summer's Expectation II - By: Sylvia Angeli

Late Summer's Expectation II - By: Sylvia Angeli

Late Summer's Expectation II - By: Sylvia Angeli
Average Customer Rating:
4.917 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews for Late Summer's Expectation II - By: Sylvia Angeli
Review 1 for Late Summer's Expectation II - By: Sylvia Angeli
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful artwork

PostedFebruary 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
UNCLEBUBBA
from PEARLAND TEXAS
Age:45-54
Art Style:Landscape
Material:Canvas
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
came without a hitch, looks fantastic,Have already ordered more framed art to compliment this one.
I hung my image IN THE LIVING ROOM
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Late Summer's Expectation II - By: Sylvia Angeli
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

one of the best art ordering system

PostedMay 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
609champ
from monroe, nj.
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Order Type:Art for My Home
Income:41K-60K
Material:Canvas
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
Exactly as depicted online...beautiful! Fast delivery and in perfect shape.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Late Summer's Expectation II - By: Sylvia Angeli
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

a beautiful punch of color, exactly as illustrated online

PostedJanuary 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
irishgirl
Material:Canvas
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
couldn't be happier. 3 days to deliver, 5 minutes to hang. a beautiful addition to our living room
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Late Summer's Expectation II - By: Sylvia Angeli
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautifully done!

PostedApril 19, 2011
Customer Avatar
steveck
from Kansas
Age:55-65
Gender:Male
Order Type:Art for My Home
Income:61K-80K
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
Product was exactly as depicted in the catalogue and arrived very well packaged and in perfect condition. The colors were vibrant and as represented in the online pictures.
Overall, very pleased with this purchase in the quality and value of the picture. I've already recommended this site to family and friends!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Late Summer's Expectation II - By: Sylvia Angeli
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Value

PostedApril 12, 2011
Customer Avatar
only1l
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Income:100K-120K
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
Purchased two 40 inch Angeli prints to fill up my huge 15' high great room wall. They add great color and drama. The only unexpected thing was the smell of the ink used which faded after a week. Prints were carefully packaged.
Very happy.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Late Summer's Expectation II - By: Sylvia Angeli
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beauty, quality, and affordability

PostedApril 1, 2011
Customer Avatar
Lorio
from New Oxford, PA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Income:100K-120K
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
The piece is stunning. Exactly what I was looking for. The selection at Gallery Direct was wonderful. The price was just right. I feel like I'm in a gallery in my own home.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Late Summer's Expectation II - By: Sylvia Angeli
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Brings life to the area

PostedFebruary 27, 2011
Customer Avatar
cr37e
from North Potomac, MD
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
We purchased this piece along with Late Summer's Expectation III and put them together diptych style. They make a vibrant and substantial statement, brightening up a dark space and bringing life to an otherwise dull area. The gallery style frame is light and ridiculously easy to install.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Late Summer's Expectation II - By: Sylvia Angeli
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Everything I hoped it would be!

PostedFebruary 26, 2011
Customer Avatar
AKSP
from NC
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Order Type:Gift for Someone Else
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
As a graduate student, our son didn't want his apartment to look like a dorm room, but instead like a home. We needed a large piece of art for his apartment, and this piece was perfect! We ordered a 48 x 48 gallery wrap size. It is not overpowering, and the colors add life to the typical white walls of an apartment. We took advantage of a sale promotion, so the value was fantastic! Yes, we have already ordered again, and that print was perfect too!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Late Summer's Expectation II - By: Sylvia Angeli
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good value, would look more real on a smaller scale than the one I ordered.

PostedFebruary 19, 2011
Customer Avatar
magha
Quality: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
good value, would look more real on a smaller scale than the one I ordered. Would buy again.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Late Summer's Expectation II - By: Sylvia Angeli
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love how vibrant the colors are.

PostedFebruary 19, 2011
Customer Avatar
Tami
from Creswell OR
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Income:61K-80K
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
I love my pictures I have bought on Gallery direct. They all have vibrant colors and look wonderful on my walls.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Late Summer's Expectation II - By: Sylvia Angeli
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

not too bad. turns out to be exactly the same as view

PostedFebruary 11, 2011
Customer Avatar
ALO1
from Queens, NY
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
not too bad. turns out to be exactly the same as view. overall, very nice
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Late Summer's Expectation II - By: Sylvia Angeli
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

vibrant color

PostedFebruary 11, 2011
Customer Avatar
carol
from allen, tx
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
this is my favorite of the grouping. vibrant orange and red. gorgeous.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.