Gallery Direct Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Late Summer's Expectation III - By: Sylvia Angeli

Late Summer's Expectation III - By: Sylvia Angeli

Late Summer's Expectation III - By: Sylvia Angeli
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews for Late Summer's Expectation III - By: Sylvia Angeli
Review 1 for Late Summer's Expectation III - By: Sylvia Angeli
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This art brings my great room to life with calming, yet bold coloring.

PostedDecember 12, 2011
Customer Avatar
color4me
from Alabama
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Income:81K-100K
Material:Canvas
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
I hung my canvas wrap on a spacious wall near the front door where I needed a casual, welcoming boost of color. Just the perfect size, it displays the primary color scheme (red, blue, green, and gold) used throughout my entire home.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Late Summer's Expectation III - By: Sylvia Angeli
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Professional all the way!!

PostedDecember 9, 2011
Customer Avatar
love2swim
from Georgia Mountains
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Material:Canvas
Quality: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
I was delighted with the product,the deliveryand the ease of installation. A lot of BANG for your buck!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Late Summer's Expectation III - By: Sylvia Angeli
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great quality print

PostedApril 12, 2011
Customer Avatar
bcam2995
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Quality: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Very Likely
Absolutely
great quality print for the value. Would recommend to others. Please note this is a canvas print, not original artwork. No actual brush strokes, texture to the painting. Canvas.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Late Summer's Expectation III - By: Sylvia Angeli
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very pleased with this purchase

PostedMarch 22, 2011
Customer Avatar
vwm1971
from Atlanta, GA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Income:More than 120K
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
I received my artwork within a week, it was packed very carefully and it was in perfect shape when it arrived. I am very pleased with this purchase and will definitely purchase additional pieces from this site.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Late Summer's Expectation III - By: Sylvia Angeli
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Vibrant landscape

PostedFebruary 27, 2011
Customer Avatar
cr37e
from North Potomac, MD
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
We purchased this piece along with Late Summer's Expectation II and put them together diptych style. They make a vibrant and substantial statement, brightening up a dark space and bringing life to an otherwise dull area. The gallery style frame is light and ridiculously easy to install.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Late Summer's Expectation III - By: Sylvia Angeli
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lively color in a tranquil landscape

PostedFebruary 25, 2011
Customer Avatar
blondebrunette
from Philadelphia, PA
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Order Type:Gift for Someone Else
Income:More than 120K
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Very Likely
Absolutely
I purchased this as a gift for a family member's living room. We studied the catalog together searching for just the right print to cap off their living room makeover. This print did not disappoint. The vibrant colors provide a lively focal point above the fireplace mantel, bringing together the room's color themes. The print we purchased was nicely framed, further enhancing the picture. Overall, it was a great choice to put the finishing touch on their living room!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Late Summer's Expectation III - By: Sylvia Angeli
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So easy

PostedFebruary 18, 2011
Customer Avatar
Newstart
from virginia
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Order Type:Art for My Home
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
Easy to find what I wanted.
Easy to order.
Shipped when I needed it to.
Easy to install.
Looks great on wall.
Thank you.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Late Summer's Expectation III - By: Sylvia Angeli
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very satisfied

PostedFebruary 11, 2011
Customer Avatar
carol
from allen, tx
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
all 3 in this collection are colorful and beautiful. gotten so many compliments on these.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Late Summer's Expectation III - By: Sylvia Angeli
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Late summer's expectation III

PostedFebruary 11, 2011
Customer Avatar
Maryv
from Du Bois Pa
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Income:More than 120K
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Very Likely
Absolutely
This artwork filled a very large focal point in my living room with vibrant color that was exactly as pictured. The outdoors came inside. Lovely!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Late Summer's Expectation III - By: Sylvia Angeli
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

In one word: stunning

PostedFebruary 11, 2011
Customer Avatar
Rosie
from Duxbury, MA
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
This canvas is simply gorgeous. The colors are exceptional and makes the entire room come alive. Love it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.