Gallery Direct Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Still Harbor - By: Tatara

Still Harbor - By: Tatara

Still Harbor - By: Tatara
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews for Still Harbor - By: Tatara
Review 1 for Still Harbor - By: Tatara
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Second purchase from Gallery Direct. Loved both canvasses.

PostedApril 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
Booby
from North Florida
Age:Over 65
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Income:More than 120K
Material:Canvas
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
I was concerned about the size being too big but the colors are so beautiful you get lost in the scene. This was for a new condo and we had no art to hang. What a beautiful start to our collection. Every color is vibrant and you just want to stand and look at it.
The art arrives sturdily packaged and is ready to hang.
I am looking forward to buying more from Gallery Direct.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Still Harbor - By: Tatara
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

colors are outstanding

PostedNovember 3, 2011
Customer Avatar
murphy20
from florida
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Material:Canvas
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
The picture was above my expection. The colors are just outstanding. The picture was put in a bedroom with an nautical theme. This my third picture I have purchased and will buy again. Thank you
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Still Harbor - By: Tatara
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Lovely Picture

PostedOctober 24, 2011
Customer Avatar
ALBE
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Material:Canvas
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
Totally happy with the product. Looks wonderful in my powder room on a large wall. The 40x40 needs a large wall to carry it off ! Shipping and packing of the product was excellent and I have already given your web site out to three friends looking for artwork for their homes.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Still Harbor - By: Tatara
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stunningly beautiful

PostedMay 23, 2011
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Frederick, MD
Age:45-54
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Income:More than 120K
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
I will absolutely recommend Gallery Direct to everyone looking for quality, original art!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Still Harbor - By: Tatara
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pleased with this purchase.

PostedMay 2, 2011
Customer Avatar
Luv2garden
from Omaha, NE
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
I love the muted colors in this watercolor, soft golds, blues, and greens. I had it framed with a burled wood frame and glass. It is matted. I needed a large painting for a tall wall, and I ordered the largest size--it fits the space perfectly. Very satisfied with this purchase.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Still Harbor - By: Tatara
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Vivid colors

PostedApril 14, 2011
Customer Avatar
Pablos
from Ft. Lauderdale, Florida
Age:55-65
Gender:Male
Order Type:Art for My Home
Income:More than 120K
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
Framed the piece with an aluminum frame so as not to compete with the colors in the work. Colors are as depicted online especially the many shades of blue of this waterfront piece.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Still Harbor - By: Tatara
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

The earth tones and scene help to relax and a modern room

PostedFebruary 24, 2011
Customer Avatar
bsmith
from Edina, MN
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Order Type:Art for My Home
Quality: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Very Likely
Absolutely
I was very impressed with the quality of the framing and modern effect the acrylic medium presents. I was concerned that hanging the picture would be difficult. But, using gorilla clips from the hardware store, it literally took less than 10 minutes without a hammer. The picture really makes the room. With art, we're like adults now!!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Still Harbor - By: Tatara
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it!

PostedFebruary 11, 2011
Customer Avatar
DesignDiva615
from Clearwater, Florida
Age:18-24
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Income:Less than 40K
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
This piece was exactly what we were looking for. The colors are beautiful and the quality is excellent.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.