Gallery Direct Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Starry Night

Starry Night

Starry Night
Average Customer Rating:
4.917 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Starry Night
Review 1 for Starry Night
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this product, bright and full of energy:)

PostedFebruary 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
StarryNights
from Costa Mesa, CA
Age:25-34
Art Style:Abstract
Material:Canvas
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
I have a few versions of this painting, but this one is by far the best, the colors really stand out at you and is just gorgeous. All my co-workers love it too!
I hung my image In my office
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Starry Night
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

colors were extremely bright

PostedNovember 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
grannyof6
from dandridge tennessee
Age:55-65
Art Style:Landscape
Material:Canvas
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
I would definitely recommend this painting to anyone interested in art reproductions. The colors were extremely bright and vivid. Would look good in any room in the house.
I hung my image In the living room over the sofa.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Starry Night
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

exactly as expected

PostedOctober 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
dandbear
from houston tx
Age:55-65
Gender:Male
Material:Canvas
Quality: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
on time, ready to hang, great value on time, ready to hang, great value
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Starry Night
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent quality and great color

PostedApril 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
Mhdnet
from PA
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Order Type:Art for My Home
Income:More than 120K
Material:Canvas
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
My Starry Night turned out much nicer than I expected. I have been looking for something large to hang over the couch in a newly decorated living room, something with color. Everywhere I looked either the frames were scratched or they just weren't what I was looking for. I decided to go the gallery direct route where I could pick my own picture and frame and I'm very glad I did. The picture is great quality, great color and the frame looks awesome. Have purchased more now that I received this one.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Starry Night
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Craftmamship and Quality. Frame very nicely done. Good colors on canvas. Packaged excellent. MADE IN THE USA !

PostedMarch 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
TVDV
from CALIFORNIA
Age:55-65
Gender:Male
Order Type:Art for My Home
Income:81K-100K
Material:Canvas
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
Excellent craftmanship and quality. Frame very nicely done. Good colors on canvas. Packaged Excellent. Made in the USA !
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Starry Night
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Really Nice Addition

PostedFebruary 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
rivet
from San Antonio
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Order Type:Gift for Someone Else
Income:100K-120K
Material:Canvas
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
Great reproduction. Love the wrapped art over frame.
Gave as a gift and was extremely well received and loved.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Starry Night
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Strong color

PostedSeptember 22, 2011
Customer Avatar
fawstaman
from Gainesville, FL
Age:55-65
Gender:Male
Order Type:Art for My Home
Income:41K-60K
Material:Canvas
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
User submitted photo
Having worked in Graphic arts for 40 years I appreciate the value of quality reproduction.
The strength of color in this piece surpasses any duplication of this painting that I own or have ever seen.
The definition truly appears 3 dimensional on the canvas.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Starry Night
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful colors,great artwork

PostedAugust 8, 2011
Customer Avatar
Dvlvsart
from Pittsburgh pa
Age:55-65
Gender:Female
Order Type:Gift for Someone Else
Income:41K-60K
Material:Canvas
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
It was a gift for a friend. He was overwhelmed by the colors, quailty of the artwork
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Starry Night
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome product!! Justt as described. Knocks the posters off the wall!

PostedMay 25, 2011
Customer Avatar
AbstractExtraordinaire
from San Diego, CA
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Order Type:Art for My Home
Income:More than 120K
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
Great shipping, great product! I will be a long time customer of GalleryDirect.com!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Starry Night
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I couldn't be happier.

PostedMay 5, 2011
Customer Avatar
Daphnie
from Wisconsin
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Income:100K-120K
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
I bought van Gogh's Start Night on the aluminum background. My house is decorated in a contemporary style but I've always loved this painting. So, I chose the aluminum background because it was clean lined and stylish but does in no way insult the painting itself. It actually is a very nice clash between two styles that works do very well. It's absolutely gorgeous. I have and would recommend this style and company to anyone. The quality is great.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Starry Night
Overall rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very Nice

PostedApril 6, 2011
Customer Avatar
MisterB
from Houston, Texas
Order Type:Art for My Home
Quality: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
a very nice addition to my study. Super fast delivery too. Thanks!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Starry Night
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Nice Quality For The Price

PostedMarch 3, 2011
Customer Avatar
ManOfDesire
Age:25-34
Gender:Male
Order Type:Art for My Home
Income:Less than 40K
Quality: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Very Likely
Absolutely
I wanted something in my computer room to liven it up a bit and this definately did the trick. I Would Reccomend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.