Gallery Direct Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Rowboats at Grenouilliere

Rowboats at Grenouilliere

Rowboats at Grenouilliere
Average Customer Rating:
3.5 / 5
3.5
 / 
5
(2 Reviews) 2
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 2 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews for Rowboats at Grenouilliere
Review 1 for Rowboats at Grenouilliere
Overall rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5

I WAS DISAPPOINTED IN THE COLOR, DID NOT MATCH. USED VERY BRIGHT COLORS

PostedJuly 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
BRIJIM
Material:Canvas
Quality: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
True to Color: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
I LEFT A PHONE MESSAGE TO CALL ME AND HAVE NOT HEARD FROM YOU.
Response from Gallery DirectBrookeCustomerCareJuly 31, 2012
Hello,
Thank you for the feedback, we apologize that you are not 100% satisfied with your purchase. We would be happy to assist you with your return. If you could please give me a call directly I can help you return the image. Unfortunately, I do not have your contact information attached to the comment you left. Please call me at 1 800 455 3211 x244 I am looking forward to your call.
Thank you,
Brooke
Response from Gallery DirectBrookeCustomerCareJuly 31, 2012
Hello,
Thank you for the feedback, we apologize that you are not 100% satisfied with your purchase. We would be happy to assist you with your return. If you could please give me a call directly I can help you return the image. Unfortunately, I do not have your contact information attached to the comment you left. Please call me at 1 800 455 3211 x244 I am looking forward to your call.
Thank you,
Brooke
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Rowboats at Grenouilliere
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

style of the Monet translates well when enlarged. great colors.

PostedOctober 6, 2011
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Seattle, WA
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Material:Canvas
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Absolutely
Absolutely
Although beautiful, the colors are not identical to that depicted on the website. there is more yellow and green than blue. we like it a lot nonetheless. without the original, cannot tell if this is an artifact of online photography.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.