Gallery Direct Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Ballet Rehearsal

Ballet Rehearsal

Ballet Rehearsal
Average Customer Rating:
4 / 5
4
 / 
5
(2 Reviews) 2
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 2 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews for Ballet Rehearsal
Review 1 for Ballet Rehearsal
Overall rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product; slow to arrive

PostedAugust 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
MKB1
from Houston, TX
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Order Type:Art for My Home
Income:81K-100K
Material:Canvas
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
True to Color: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Good Chance
Absolutely
The product looks great, colors are accurate and framing looks professional. My only complaint is the length of time it took to ship (around two weeks) and lack of tracking emails to update the status of the order.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Ballet Rehearsal
Overall rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Not true to color

PostedApril 14, 2011
Customer Avatar
kgr1
from Long Beach, CA
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Order Type:Art for My Home
Income:100K-120K
Quality: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Installation: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
True to Color: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Recommend to Friend
Not a Chance
Probably Not
Absolutely
I was so excited to see how quickly my order was shipped I couldn't wait to open the crate. It was wrapped very nicely and protected very well during the shipping and delivery of the art work. I was a bit disappointed with my final product. There was a noticeable white line at the end corner of the art work where the canvas wrapped around the fold of the frame. This art work was NOT true to color and it really has more red hues than I wanted for my color palate. Overall it is a nice piece of art but not totally what I expected. Once again the service from your company was great! ~ kgr1
Response from Gallery DirectGalleryDirectCustomer SupportApril 14, 2011
Hi kgr1,

Thanks for the great feedback! We're sorry to hear you were disappointed with the color. We do our best to represent the colors accurately online, but they do vary slight by computer monitor.

In any case, we don't think you should have to keep artwork that you aren't completely satisfied with. We'll be reaching out to you shortly to issue a no-cost return.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.